We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, spacious condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Toronto Eatons Centre
1 min walking distance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Toronto Eatons Centre
1 min walking distance
Toronto Eatons Centre
1 min walking distance View to Dundas Square from Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Toronto Eatons Centre
1 min walking distance
Toronto Eatons Centre
1 min walking distance
View to Dundas Square from Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry
The Master Bedroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Lobby
Laundry
Entrance
Street
Street
The Queen Bedroom
Condo front  view
view to Dundas Square and the city
view to Dundas Square
lobby
elevators
The  Pantages tower
Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dixiepAZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great location, spacious condo”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This 2 bedroom/2 bath condo is super convenient - minutes to either Queen or Yonge/Dundas subway stations and Eaton Center - which you can cut through to get to the public square by the old City Hall. The views from this 30th floor unit overlook Dundas Square and the Eaton Center and old City Hall. Really spacious and clean. The owner had shampoos, washes, soaps for laundry, plenty of towels, etc. A grocery story was diagonal from Dundas Square where we bought stuff to have breakfast in the condo each morning. One parking space is available if you need it also. Great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Thanks for the glowing review. You are always welcome to book it again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anon969
Anon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed for a couple of nights in September. The apartment has everything you would want, plus a good location and great views. I liked that the building felt very secure. Jerry gives a very thorough and friendly handover so everything is clear and there is no room for misunderstandings. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geoffbrau...
Philippi, West Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay in Toronto”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We are two couples from West Virginia who visit Toronto every year in September.. This was the first time we stayed in Jerry Stein's apartment and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Clean, modern, spacious and at the same time, cozy, it had everything we needed for a perfect stay. The location is ideal. Anything that is not in walking distance may be reached by the efficient Metro. Jerry is a wonderful host, answered all our questions, and provided linens, appliances, entertainment center, etc. The view from the 30th floor is breathtaking. We look foward to returning next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Very decent guests. Kept my place clean and tidy. Would welcome them again. Highly Recommended!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swthomas8...
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location for a fun time in Toronto!”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and two teenage daughters had a great recent stay in this condo. Everything is as advertised! There is so much to do in the city and you can easily access all the activities from the condo. The owner was also very helpful when we arrived. Thanks for an awesome time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank for the glowing report. It was a pleasure to host you and ensure your enjoyment of the apartment is my #1 priority.
Jerry, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mani K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed 17 days in this beautiful condo and realy enjoyed,best location,very nice view and the owner very helpful and friendly. Thanks jerry

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you many for the glowing review. I must say you are one of a kind and really a perfect guest. I would love to host you again and again.

Regards,

Jerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clodadett...
Tadley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent location ”
Reviewed December 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great apartment in an excellent location. A few too many rules to really relax but I would be fussy too if I was having people stay in my home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 25, 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam20191
Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Central location ideal for downtown Toronto”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This two-bedroom, two-bath apartment was ideal for our family visit to downtown Toronto. As noted in the rental listing and multiple reviews, the location is perfect for those looking to explore the city on foot or by public transportation. We enjoyed the excellent 30th-floor views sweeping 180 degrees from the west through the north and eastwards. The street noise was more than reasonable and we never heard any of our neighbors. The apartment's top features include large windows, comfortable furniture, genuine hardwood floors and plenty of closet space. We were unable to use the building's gym, but made up for it by walking all over town, which is safe, welcoming and diverse. The owner Jerry was very easy to work with and we certainly hope to return one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2016
Thanks for the excellent review.
Remember, you are always welcome to be my guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing