We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

The Wokker Restaurant
Order Online
Ranked #591 of 10,303 Restaurants in Toronto
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Neighborhood: Eringate - Centennial - West Deane
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Amazing spring rolls and Mongolian beef
Fresh and delicious. Lots of flavour and freshness. Speedy pick up service

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Gloria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 104 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2018

Visited recently with my family (2 kids) and enjoyed the food and service. You can tell they use wholesome ingredients, because the chicken looked like chicken! Nothing fusion, just good straight forward food!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank the2travellers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

good food and portion is good. Place is clean but on the small side. Price is on the expensive side but presentation was good. Staff was efficient. Would recommend.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank hrhmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Clean, great service, easily accessible, reasonably priced and very tasty! I would definitely recommend it. Not exactly what I was expecting but pleasantly surprised.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank TORONTONIAN22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

I guess I’m used to Hunan style. The Wokker’s version of General Tsao chicken and beef with black bean sauce was quite different to me, but still fairly enjoyable. Highlight was definitely the crispy wings and shrimp spring rolls. Great to have 9 pm delivery to our hotel in less than 30 minutes.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank emariejon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Wokker Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to The Wokker Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing