We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience. Fab view. Average food.”

360 The Restaurant at the CN Tower
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 6/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #129 of 10,247 Restaurants in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighborhood: Old Toronto
Cross street: Front and John
Transit: Your ultimate destination is Union Station. From there, the Tower is a short walk west along Front Street or Bremner Blvd. Visit www.ttc.ca for more information.
Description: 360 The Restaurant at the CN Tower, one of Toronto's finest, features unforgettable food combined with a magnificent revolving view of Toronto more than 351 metres (1,151 ft) below. 360 offers market-fresh Canadian cuisine, featuring regional ingredients to ensure an incomparable culinary experience. Please note that elevation to 360 Restaurant and access to the LookOut and Glass Floor levels of the CN Tower, following your meal, are complimentary with the purchase of a prix fixe by each guest.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The 360 restaurant is an excellent way to combine a visit to the CN Tower with a meal. The views are fabulous and the menu price includes the admission cost for the tower. We went in the evening so you get a chance to see Toronto both in daylight and darkness.

The menu reads great and the food looks good when it arrives but it didn't quite live up to expectations. Some things were cold and one dessert arrived after everyone else had finished theirs. It all tasted OK though. Service was friendly enough but it felt a bit rehearsed,

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sammyEU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8,150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 8,150 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A great way to see Toronto, relax and eat at the same time. 72 minutes to do a full rotation is plenty to take in the view over lunch. Food was delicious and they took into account my wifes gluten intolerance by checking with the chef. You can then use the viewing floors so eating here alone saves you the $38 cn tower viewing fee.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Richardson37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

In my experience restaurants with great wiews often has food that does not live up to the expectations. Not so here. The food and service was exceptional.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank j0hanpeter_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My partner and I visited last Friday evening. It was our last night in Toronto and a fab way to end our holiday. Our waiter was so friendly and attentive. Drinks were just right, a local wine for myself and a CN tower special lager for my boyfriend (although this was served to him in a can?). For starters between us we had a board of hams and the smoked salmon. Both were delicious! For main course I had the cod and my partner had the chicken. Again we could not fault. I was top notch food, so flavorsome and well presented. As you can imagine the view was spectacular and we felt it really was worth the money.
My only criticism is that we arrived promptly at 9:30 for our booked table. Unfortunately we were asked to walk around the observation deck below for 15 minutes as our table was not ready. This was a bit irritating but did not defer from the rest of the fabulous evening.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank harry0201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Views from the tower are stunning, food at 360 not so much....Waited over an hour for main courses, both were cold when they showed up. At the second attempt, food was hotter than the sun, so much so that the sauce on my cod dish had vaporised and created a shadow on the serving plate - those that have been to Pompei will understand. Worse still, the manageress couldn’t have cared less - her excuse? They were busy! Keep up this level of service and that shouldn’t be an issue moving forward.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank shrek4947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 360 The Restaurant at the CN Tower also viewed

 

Been to 360 The Restaurant at the CN Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing