We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice music and ambiance”

Shoeless Joe's Sports Grill-Queens Quay
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 7/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #986 of 10,303 Restaurants in Toronto
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Old Toronto
Description: Whether you are out with your family, your friends, or a team - Shoeless Joe's Sports Grill has something for everyone.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Our server sugested good options and also helped alter some of teh ingredients so teh pasta was suited for our liking; wings were pretty good too

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Sukhda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 155 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

Great place to get together with friends

Tori is fantastic and a great asset to the bar

Make sure you sit in the bar area for her service

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

Called in here on arrival in Toronto as it was in the same block as our hotel. Food was good and a great selection of beer and wine. We were well looked after by the staff and value for money was excellent. So good we returned twice in our short stay in Toronto.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ghast U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

We ate here on our first night in Toronto as there was direct access from our hotel. It is a sports bar with televisions at some tables and a number of screens on the walls around the room. Service was excellent and the menu offered a reasonable choice. We both selected burgers from an interesting selection and found them to be very good and not over sized. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The following night we went into the bar area for drinks while waiting for relatives to arrive from the airport and found the experience good. We watched ice hockey at the bar while we drank beers and gin. Again service was very good and the pricing reasonable. Recommended.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019

Awesome place, food, and atmosphere. Waiter was very pleasant as well! Always love going there. Hope to go again soon!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank AudreyWilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shoeless Joe's Sports Grill-Queens Quay also viewed

 

Been to Shoeless Joe's Sports Grill-Queens Quay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing