We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Take out option”

Scaddabush Italian Kitchen & Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Today
8:00 PM
Ranked #151 of 10,297 Restaurants in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $23
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Old Toronto
Description: We’re inspired by Italian passion and generosity. We like tables crowded with friends and family. Style without attitude. And of course, excellent cuisine. In true Italian fashion, we rely on fresh ingredients. Our pasta is made fresh in-house daily, as is our mozzarella.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Following a hectic day, was very happy to find they offered take out, to take back to hotel. They are totally prepared with special take out dishes etc..food delicious, fresh, great salad, well priced, and very welcoming hostess who took order

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jprofilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,047)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

75 - 79 of 1,047 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

I was visiting my brother in Richmond Hill and we literally came here every day after hitting the gym. The salads were delicious and the service was fantastic... the main reason we came back every day. On the days we were drinking we started our afternoons off with a Caesar, probably the best I've had in Canada! I highly recommend this place whether having lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 31jinr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

On our recent trip to Toronto the family and I ate here twice, great quality food at the great price with excellent service, what more do you want. Kids loved the junior menu, which included a main and desert including a drink for a very reasonable price. Everything served was of good quality and the attention to detail was very good. Would defiantly eat here again if bacon Toronto.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Officerdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised by this restaurant! Had Italian greens for a starter, fresh and tasty. Tried the chicken pasta w sun dried tomatoes and cheese sause, very tasty. Had a red Cabernet from the Niagara Falls area that was pleasantly treating to the palate, a good match. Could not resist the chocolate toffe jar cake for the desert.... delicious!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank KeySir77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

This is a very good restaurant to go and eat at. The food is good and so is the service. It is close to many hotels and it is down town area .

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank atlanta776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scaddabush Italian Kitchen & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Scaddabush Italian Kitchen & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing