We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Canada Suites Toronto Furnished Rentals
Nearby Hotels
$501
$275
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$214
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$157
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$278
$262
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$228
$216
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$278
$239
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$219
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$180
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$292
$230
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveler rating
47
15
5
1
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
15
5
1
13
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 81 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2013

The reception staff are rude and unfriendly. Apartment is nice and well maintained. Parking is 28.00 dollars a night which is ridiculous and they hound you for it.
For 2000.00 a week certainly not high end fair i would say certainly not executive.

Room Tip: Dont bring a car...........................rates too costly. Central location. Apartments well maintained inside and clean. Well equipped and nice welcome pack.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JacquieScott123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

I didn't actually see the inside of a room. We booked through booking.com in early March for the Easter weekend. 3 days before we were set to leave, we were informed that they had overbooked. They offered us accomidations at another suites hotel, which we felt we had no choice to accept because of the short notice. That suite turned out to be really crappy. We emailed Canada Suites to express our displeasure, but they never bothered to respond. Don;t hang your holiday plans on this place!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
7  Thank folkart-films
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Our family of 4 had to move out of the house for a week as some work was being done on it. We rented the Canada Suites apartment and had 2 bedrooms plus a sleeping area with a pullout couch in the living room. It was absolutely perfect, as everyone had their own space. Having two bathrooms was a plus. The kitchen had all the utensils we needed so we felt right at home.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 416Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We stayed in one of the furnished apartments for 6 nights and could have stayed much longer! The apartment was spacious, comfortable and had all the facilities we needed such as a washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher etc.
The location is also great and within walking distance from The Bay shopping centre, Health Foods shop, Dollarama, take-away restaurants and a few early morning breakfast spots.
The check-in process took a while (we waited for nearly an hour) but once we were in our apartment, all was forgiven. The tumble dryer was a bit loud but we put in on during the day while we were out. The bed in the main bedroom was super comfortable and there was more than enough bedding to make up a comfortable bed in the lounge area.
We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Toronto and can highly recommend these apartments for families with young children in buggies.

Room Tip: Higher units have a bette view and you won't get any noise from the traffic outside.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Me and my friends stayed over at 736 Bay for 4 nights during the month of November. The quality of the suites is very luxurious. The building that we stayed also had a swimming pool and a gym. Very close to the subway as well as grocery stores and banks. Overall amazing experience at a great price! I would recommend it to anyone looking!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Debora G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews