We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Incredible” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Spa Four Seasons

Spa Four Seasons
Ranked #3 of 104 Spas & Wellness in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Incredible”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

I've never been to a better spa. This place is incredible. The massages are amazing but all the other perks really make it a special experience. I can (and have) spent hours in this place... never want to leave.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ItalianLoveAffair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    27
    8
    7
    10
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Spa in Toronto”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

The spa was simply world-class. I felt like royalty after an afternoon there. The staff were knowledgeable and warm, the therapists best in class. 7 star service you expect from Four Season. Congratulations on wow'ing us.

Helpful?
Thank Axmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“World Class Spa and Services”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

We enjoyed a phenomenal day at the spa last week. The facilities and pools are the best in class, modern yet comfortable. From the moment you arrive you are welcomed and pampered like royalty. Lourdes, Mary-Jane and Chantal were the best. Our therapists were the best we have ever experienced. I will return often to feel like a celebrity after a first class spa day. Can't wait to try the many treatments offered.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tote A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Consistent Spa Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

My second visit to the Four Seasons spa and it was more enjoyable than the last. Without exaggeration, it was another fabulous experience. Stephano Cito's expertise, love for the art, genuine kindness, gentle and patient demeanor; all equate for a must visit to the Four Seasons spa. Need a small get away and wonderful hair to boot, trust your visit with Mr. Cito. You will not regret the experience . Antonietta

Helpful?
1 Thank 200912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Spectacular Spa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

Though we did not stay at the Four Seasons (we live in Toronto), my mother & I enjoyed a perfect afternoon at its spa yesterday. The facilities are impeccable & they have every need covered. The place is beautiful, peaceful, and hosted by attentive & gracious staff. Though it is a little more expensive than your average massage, it is worth every penny. It was a luxurious treat!

Helpful?
Thank Mimi_on_the_Beach'07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spa Four Seasons also viewed

Toronto, Ontario
 

Been to Spa Four Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing