We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good food. Great service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Eat Fresh Be Healthy - CLOSED

Eat Fresh Be Healthy
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $18
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Downtown
2 reviews
“Very good food. Great service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

Food is delicious! Well seasoned, great portions and amazing taste. Service is also Very good. I forgot my shopping bag in the restaurant and the attended chased me for more than one block to give it back to me.

Helpful?
Thank Renata H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    180
    44
    12
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bromont, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Amazing culinary experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

This place does not stand out from the outside but is well worth entering ! The food is delicious, very fresh, beautifully presented, and the service is very good. I will definitely try to go back on my next visit to Toronto.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Raph_06_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“All Wheat, No Chaff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

We ate dinner there last night and were quite pleased with the eclectic and excellent choices on their 3 course, prix fixe menu. The setting is spare, the food is the focus. The presentation and flavors were excellent. A jazzed up setting with a tuxedoed maître d' would charge you twice as much and you wouldn't complain. So if you're all about the food (and enjoy watching them prepare it) then give it a try. We're happy we did.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dropje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yes,yes and again yes!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014

I eat here two times, lunch and dinner. Great small place, familly run with great service and excellent food. I will definitely come back to eat here.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“So Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014

Delicious, fresh & affordable! Never disappoints!! I love that everything is prepared to order and it is a laid back environment. The food quality is great and a nice variety.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eat Fresh Be Healthy also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing