We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Claudio-Brazil” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours

Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$68.25*
and up
Niagara Falls Small-Group Day Tour
Ranked #19 of 120 Tours in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Queen tour offers guided small group tours of Niagara Falls from Toronto. Your tour guide will pick you up and drop you off at your Downtown, Toronto hotel or location. All of our tour guides have over 25 years of experience and are extremely punctual, knowledgeable, friendly, entertaining and most importantly safe drivers.
Contagem, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Level Contributor
43 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Claudio-Brazil”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

We had a good and friendly trip! Salvador is a very friendly and polite person! The bus was comfortable! Reasonable price for what we saw!NIagara Falls its a peacefull place, Niagara on the lake is so romantic e silent, the wines tasting, everything was perfect!! Very Nice day since 8am till 6 pm. I recommend to everyone that stay in Toronto!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Claudinho2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queen_Tour, Manager at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
We will let Salvador know of your kind words, thank you.

PS: Fantastic picture!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    26
    2
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Friendly and simple”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

Friendly driver, relaxed ride and sufficient time to see the sights. The bus could have been a little more comfortable, perhaps it was the bad condition of the roads leading outside the city.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Grapesandfigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queen_Tour, Manager at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
There is a lot of construction going on along our route which can sometimes make for a rocky ride. This is beyond our control unfortunately but it is only for a bit of the drive and temporary. Thanks for visiting with us Deniz!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Niagara for the day”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

Had a lovely time on the day trip out to Niagara. A nice visit to the falls followed by a ride on the Maid of the Mist boat. Lunch was buy your own then off to Niagara on the Lake which is a lovely quaint little town. It would have been nice to spend more time there or even have lunch there rather than stop at the dam on the way. Finished the day off with a stop at a ice wine winery to sample some of the tasty delights. Definitely recommend this trip if you've got limited time.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Celleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queen_Tour, Manager at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
Thanks for writing Celleon. Every part of our schedule is chosen from the most popular stops we've made over the past 20+ years of operation. Travelers reading this should make requests to the driver along the way. Time permitting we may remove certain stops and extend others if everyone else on the tour agrees. We send tour confirmation e-mails to guests which include the itinerary.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Ohio
1 review
“Interesting visit, great activity in Toronto”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

This trip was very well organized. We had a full day of activities like the boat ride, niagara falls, niagara on the lake, wine tasting and a few others stops. Left at 08:00 got back 18:15. If you never went to the Canadian side of the Falls you must take this tour it is very worth it for a very reasonable price.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Todd T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queen_Tour, Manager at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
Thank you, Todd!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
68 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A must when you're in Toronto”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

The Canadian side is much better than the American so hence expect queues. The maid of the mist gave great perspective of the size of the falls. If you 100% don't want to get wet bring your own rain coat at the ponchos they supply flap around in the wind. Make sure you walk right up to the falls afterwards for a great photo.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Arabella_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queen_Tour, Manager at Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Hello Arabella. We strongly encourage everybody reading this to try out the Maid of the Mist boat ride during the summer months. It's an incredible experience. Thank you for taking the time to write!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours also viewed

 

Been to Queen Tour Niagara Falls Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing