We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food great value”

Casey's Bar & Grill
Ranked #405 of 8,516 Restaurants in Toronto
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Etobicoke
BRADFORD
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“great food great value”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We eat here every time we sttay near the airport and the food is always fantastic and the service is great. give it a try

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank kclj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    100
    49
    19
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hanover, Canada
Level Contributor
115 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great spot”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

I was travelling alone to visit family out west. One of our daughters met me at the local hotel I was booked in at. Their doorman recommended Casey's as a great spot to walk over to for dinner. He was right on. The service was great, fast and very friendly. Their menu has a wide variety. The food is presented very nicly and is hot. Great way to start off a trip.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank snowbaby369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caledon, Canada
Level Contributor
112 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Function”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I have not been to a Casey's in years. Attended a business function and was pleasently surprised at the quality of the food. Staff was very friendly and ensured that we were taken care of. Food stations were set up with a variety of different foods. The General manager was very accomodating and wanted to ensure that our party was happy.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tjocCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
76 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Tasty, Value & great lighting”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Cosy little bar & grill. Convenient location near the Toronto Airport. EXCELLANT steak & salad meal. Plus specials on the drinks. A good option to the KEG

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northern ontario
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

great place for a drink the night before you head out on vacation, entrance is connected to the lobby of travelodge hotel so your not forced to drive or take a taxi back

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank decarmomichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casey's Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Casey's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing