We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“most friendly, convenient, cost effective”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Ranked #40 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Having stayed at this property, almost from the day it opened, about 5 days permonth, I would unhestitatingly recommend this hotel for the reasons outlined above.

I am always welcomed by name, and the staff always looks after my needs immediately.

Also important to me, being a sales representative, is the location close to all major highways, and, of course, the airport

Room Tip: all rooms are excellent, and business class rooms have access to a private lounge with free breakfas...
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GORDON D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,354)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,195 - 1,201 of 1,356 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2012

Very friendly service after a long drive. We were upgraded to business suite at no charge. Love the layout of the room. Good service including a free shuttle service to the airport. Left the car in the lot for 10 days with no worries.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LizM441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Last week I had to spend two nights in Toronto. I chose the Radisson and was very happy with the set-up. Spacious and comfy

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mamarica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Arrived from a late evening flight and was greated with a friendly clerk. The room is very nice spacious, and comfortable. I was upgraded to a business suite at no charge. I definitely appreciated that one. The price for one night was the cheapest around the airport and it included a free shuttle srevice. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pierre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonSuite_Hotel, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2011

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for you kind response. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2011

Good check-in service. Hotel is in good location. Room is comfortable, with good layout. Bed was average in comfort. Bathroom is a bit tired with fixtures. Toiletries are basic and need upgrading. Ask for room on east side of the hotel away from the take-off runway. Overall the hotel is good but needs some work to make it really good.

Room Tip: Choose mid-level on east side
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fairwaymob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonSuite_Hotel, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2011

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are constatnly looking into ways to improve our guests' overall experience and your recommendations are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your continued loyalty to Radisson and we hope that you will consider us again the next time you are in the Toronto area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Rooms are very nice and clean, great location, close to the airport, free shuttle bus.
friendly staff. Best value for the price. I strongly recommend this hotel.Fox Bistro restaurant is just ok.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank noshenn a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonSuite_Hotel, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2011

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport. Your positive comments regarding the friendly service and clean rooms are appreciated and have been shared with the respective departments. Your personal recommendation is very important to us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for your continued loyality to Radisson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

This hotel is in a great location, nice and close to the Congress Center. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean....could use some modernization as it appeared a bit dated. Service was quick and efficient. All in all a good hotel at the right price !

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonSuite_Hotel, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2011

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to comment on your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear that we were able to meet your needs both in terms of comfort and room cleanliness. We have recently upgraded a number of our rooms to incorporate that more "modern" feel you referred to and are working on a schedule to complete the remaining ones. In the meantime, please feel try one of our Business Class or Executive Class rooms during your next visit. With all the choices that are available to you we would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Suite Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Sandman Signature Toronto Airport Hotel
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Address: 640 Dixon Rd, Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#46 Business Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $115 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Toronto
Toronto Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing