We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Toronto
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,352)
Filter reviews
1,352 results
Traveler rating
678
463
129
43
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
678
463
129
43
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toronto airport shuttle service attached restaurant free shuttle boiled eggs room was clean free breakfast on site restaurant park and fly an overnight stay next morning front desk staff would definitely stay here again one night stay bw pearson cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,352 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an early morning departure from Pearson and wanted a hotel with good access. The shuttle ride to the hotel was less than 10 minutes, couldn't ask for any better. The room was comfortable and the comfort of the bed was excellent. I would highly recommend staying here if flying out of Pearson.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tsichlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for promoting our hotel with a wonderful prologue! This is an inspiration for us to carry-on the good work. We eagerly look forward for your return. Best regards.
Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very well kept hotel and central. Good sized rooms, comfortable bed and great breakfast included. The staff are very friendly. The restaurant Best Bites was also amazing their spare rib dinner was amazing.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Expedition610189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your generous review. We are grateful to you for appreciating our staff, services and amenities. We look forward to see again soon. Best regards.
Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel for many years. We have always enjoyed our stays, All employees are always pleasant and obliging if we have any questions. We have been there so often that it feels like we are going home when they treat us like family.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for posting a positive review. We appreciate all the nice comments about our staff, services and facilities and hope you’d continue to visit us for years to come. Meanwhile, I take this opportunity to thank you once again, for being loyal to our brand. Best regards.
Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Most hotels were far over priced for an airport stay we had an additional car with us and they were able to also give us a better rate. They answer the phone personally and dont put you thru to a call center in Texas, great personal service. Far enough from the airport that you don't hear the planes. Shuttle to and from airport. There was a great selection of breakfast foods in the lobby for our 4am departure. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank L1882XVsusanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your great review about our great hotel. You have made us proud of what we do best. It is our privilege to take care of our valued guests to ensure they are happy and content at all times. We look forward to your next visit to offer you the same unmatched service one again. Best regards.
Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

excellent service, the stuff were friendly and generous. the food was delicious. and the option of pick up was the best.
clean an relaxing rooms, very good attention, and optional options. the transportation excellent

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank issisodessa0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AKabir, General Manager at Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking time to post a review. We are glad that you were pleased with our services and comforts which we strive to improve each passing day. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards.
Akbar Kabir, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews