We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good airport stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Suites Toronto Airport
Ranked #101 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Stayed here for the night before flying out of Pearson. Good value for money, included our parking and airport shuttle. Rooms are basic but clean, living room, bedroom & bathroom with a small kitchenette. Not the most comfortable bed but did the trick. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank littleone3009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyS S, General Manager at Quality Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Suites Toronto Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences because our focus is on the guest and providing the best experience.

Moe Razak
General Manager
Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (960)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

521 - 527 of 960 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2014

We stayed at Quality Suites for two nights in April. The room offered exceptional value and great comfort. We used the free shuttle service from the airport and used the bus and metro line into downtown Toronto every day which was about an hour commute for $3 either way. Room service from the hotel restaurant wasn't anything to rave about, but there are a few other places to eat nearby. All in all, solid value for a hotel close to the airport and if you're willing to commute into Toronto via transit it is well worth the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyS S, General Manager at Quality Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Thank you for your candor and honesty in your review of your stay with us. It appears we are doing some things well, and your comments will help us improve in other areas. We hope to see you again when travelling in our neighbourhood.

Moe Razak
General Manager
Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We stayed at the Quality Suites on an overnight layover in Toronto in October 2013. The taxi ride from the airport took between 5-10 minutes. The next morning, we took advantage of the hotel's free shuttle service back to Pearson.

The suite was spacious and clean. It had a sink, fridge, coffee maker, comfortable king size bed. The check-out in the morning was speedy.

There is a Lone Star restaurant about a two minute walk away from the hotel.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank CaraMeg0727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyS S, General Manager at Quality Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

We appreciate your review and hope to have you return!

Moe Razak
General Manager
Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

The hotel itself was fine and the shuttle service very convenient.
I stayed at this hotel on the night of April 21st for a flight out from Pearson the next morning.
I used a Groupon voucher that included 15 days of Complimentary Parking.
Well, I arrived back in the early morning hours of May 3rd, only to find a Parking Infraction Notice on my car. Actually, I didn't notice it until the next morning at home, as it was dark outside when leaving the parking lot.
I had been parked for 11 days, the Infraction was dated May 1st.
I called the hotel today and spoke to an Associate who advised me to mail the Parking Infraction Notice to the Front Desk Manager who will void it. I ask, why should I do this? The hotel has a record of my stay and can clearly see that I was within the 15 day parking period. All I should have to do is give them the Parking Infraction Number and they should do the rest, not me spending my own money on a registered letter. This has left me very disappointed in the Quality Suites chain :(

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank fromrussiawithlove2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyS S, General Manager at Quality Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

We are sorry to hear that elements of your stay fell short of expectations. We assure you that each of the issues raised will be explored and resolved.

Moe Razak
General Manager
Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

here for a great nights sleep prior to flying out early am. Great deal at $105 for a full suite and included parking for a week. Rooms large and clean, place is not new but is well kept. Close to airport, restaurants all around, free shuttle 24/7. Staff very nice and helpful. elevators a bit slow and very busy.

Room Tip: face away from airport-less noise from planes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andypegonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyS S, General Manager at Quality Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Thank you for your comments about the Quality Suites Toronto Airport. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back.

Moe Razak
General Manager
Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Very good from the moment we left the airport to the time we left. Could not ask for any better, most important Adriana at the front desk is the absolute best she took care of our every need, from giving us directions and helpful hints that made our stay so much more pleasant. We sure had a most exciting time and will come back. Don't forget to stop by the bar. Thanks for a great stay...

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyS S, General Manager at Quality Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

The Quality Suites Toronto Airport is very appreciative of you taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for the really nice remarks as I will pass them on to our front desk team.
We look forward to you staying with us again.

Moe Razak
General Manager
Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

We have stayed here several times but never again. We have had John at the front desk and he is so rude. You cannot understand him and when we told him that we would not return he told us he did not care. There are lots of hotels and now that they have changed the parking and the staff are beyond rude time to find a new hotel .

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wallah_46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyS S, General Manager at Quality Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Thank you for your candid feedback regarding the Quality Suites Toronto Airport.
We regret that you experienced inconsistences during your stay. We aim to provide the highest level of satisfaction to all of our customers and your feedback is key for us in recognizing areas for improvement. This is no less so than in our Guest Services department where we have held several training meetings to ensure this will not happen again.

Thank you again for helping us improve.

Moe Razak
General Manager
Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Travelodge Hotel Toronto Airport/Dixon Road
Etobicoke
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 60 in Mississauga
1,284 reviews
Etobicoke
Courtyard Toronto Airport
Courtyard Toronto Airport
#73 of 137 in Toronto
326 reviews
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Address: 262 Carlingview Dr, Toronto, Ontario M9W 5G1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Price Range: $113 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make convenience the theme for your next trip into Pearson International Airport. The Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel is conveniently located 1km from the airport to which our shuttle runs complimentary 24-hours daily. Close to all major highways, Royal Woodbine Golf Course, Woodbine Casino & Slots and several major shopping malls, the Quality Suites is perfectly situated for your convenience. All our two room suites have a king size bed in the bedroom separated by French doors to a spacious living room. Whether you're organizing an 8-person boardroom meeting, holding team building event or holiday party we have the banquet space for you. Graffiti’s Italian Eatery & Saloon offers an exceptional dining experience. A relaxed atmosphere with over 180 seats to accommodate your dining needs. Your Hotel features many high-value amenities, including: Free high-speed internet access, Free airport shuttle, Weekday newspaper (available in lobby), Pet-Friendly hotel (nightly fee), Fitness Room, On-site car rental. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Suites Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto
Quality Inn Toronto
Quality Hotel Toronto Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing