We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Suites Toronto Airport
Ranked #103 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Stayed at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport while attending a conference in the area and was blown away by the level of star service by every employee I came in contact with. Not to mention how clean my room and all the public areas were. I also ate in the on site restaurant a couple of times for both breakfast and dinner and was very impressed with the quality of food and again, the excellent service. Next time I travel to the airport area of Toronto, I will definitely make a point of staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GMComfortInnKingston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (970)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

805 - 811 of 970 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2011

Recently stayed at the Quality Suites Airport while attending a convention. I have found the rooms to be very comfortable - equipped with all amenities you need - great work space - high speed internet that works well, small fridge - big flat screen TV. Hotels has a nice restaurant Graffitti - ggod food - great service. Will definetly stay there again. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MTLEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2011

Stayed at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport recently and I was very impressed with this hotel and most of all their service. My room was large, comfortable and very clean. Bed was fantastic. On site restaurant was great, good food and fabulous service. I will definately stay again. Thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2011

Absolutely fantastic Experience!!! Front desk staff top of the line, extremely courteous, professional and always smiling-keep up the great work ladies ;) Check-in and check-out very speedy. Room was very spacious, clean and bed was very comfortable, lots of pillows nice and fluffy - "when my head hit the pillow I was out like a light". Housekeeping staff very efficient - also great job!!! Graffitis restaurant service and food AWESOME. Thank you for making my stay a positive memorable experience :)

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2011

I have not had the opportunity to stay at this hotel since my last visit of about 12 years ago.
Amazingly, I recognized some of the staff from my last stay. Everyone I encountered over my 3 days & nights there were very welcoming and accommodating. The one glitch I experienced - On day of arrival I was trying to reach room service and couldn't get through.
As I had a lot of paperwork to do that night I thought I would to go to the restaurant, order there and ask that it be delivered up to my room. About to exit my room I met (Darville, I believe is his name) who was making deliveries to the guest rooms. When I explained that I couldn't get through to room service he took my order on the spot and dinner was delivered within 20 minutes. The food was really great to go along with this excellent service.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michaelaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2011

From the moment I walked in the front door I received nothing less than excellent service. The front desk always smiled when I came in and greeted me every time. The room was clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. I really enjoyed the vanity where I was able to sit and get ready. Graffiti's pizza was very tasty. I do not have anything negative to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chanty777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011

My family and I traveled down to this hotel to spend the night before an early flight the next day so we could avoid Toronto Traffic.

The hotel was was very easy to find and the staff was great.

The hotel is located a bit off the airport strip so it was nice as it was close enough to the airport that you could just get up and go but also away from all the noise and was a bit cheaper too!

In the end not much to say other then its nicer then a motel but by no means was a blown away so much that I would make it my hotel of choice if stopping over in Toronto again before a flight.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark_n_Crystal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Etobicoke
DoubleTree by Hilton Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#20 of 61 in Mississauga
1,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Etobicoke
Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Address: 262 Carlingview Dr, Toronto, Ontario M9W 5G1, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #103 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Price Range: $132 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make convenience the theme for your next trip into Pearson International Airport. The Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel is conveniently located 1km from the airport to which our shuttle runs complimentary 24-hours daily. Close to all major highways, Royal Woodbine Golf Course, Woodbine Casino & Slots and several major shopping malls, the Quality Suites is perfectly situated for your convenience. All our two room suites have a king size bed in the bedroom separated by French doors to a spacious living room. Whether you're organizing an 8-person boardroom meeting, holding team building event or holiday party we have the banquet space for you. Graffiti’s Italian Eatery & Saloon offers an exceptional dining experience. A relaxed atmosphere with over 180 seats to accommodate your dining needs. Your Hotel features many high-value amenities, including: Free high-speed internet access, Free airport shuttle, Weekday newspaper (available in lobby), Pet-Friendly hotel (nightly fee), Fitness Room, On-site car rental. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Suites Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto
Quality Inn Toronto
Quality Hotel Toronto Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing