We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big”

CF Toronto Eaton Centre
Book In Advance
More Info
$241.35*
and up
Private Toronto Guided City Tour
More Info
$34.59*
and up
Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour
More Info
$62.73*
and up
Toronto Small-Group City Tour
Ranked #25 of 515 things to do in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: With a striking glass galleria and iconic "Flight Stop" geese, CF Toronto Eaton Centre is a celebrated Canadian landmark. Home to over 250+ best-in-class retailers, restaurants and services in the heart of downtown, TEC is the city's premier urban shopping location.
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Big”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

What you can't buy in the US or where ever you may live you can buy it in the Eaton Centre in Toronto Ontario Canada in the Jay Shop Sears any store you can find has what you're looking for it's there
You can enjoy looking around every store
IT'S HUGE! inside small outside
Just enjoy shopping

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    904
    969
    347
    46
    19
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, IN
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Mall for shopping and dining”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We visited this mall in October 2013 with our 2 boys, 12 and 10. We at dinner at Baton Rouge and then later went back to the food court for dessert crepes - not to be missed! There are great stores, lots of restaurants and the people that work at the mall are incredibly nice and helpful. All range of shops, from lower price to high end. Great location, we walked from our hotel about 6-7 blocks away.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank teamboulton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brantford, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great shopping”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Great location, easy to get to. Shopping for all budgets! Great food court. Allow yourself time to shop and people watch!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank msTabudhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“worth to visit”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

It is a god place to visit as it has most of the famous high street brand. It also has a wide selection of food in the food court.
do not miss it

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Farah83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Vic
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good shopping”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

The centre was very easy to get to as it's on the subway. All the city tours start from here, so it's a good landmark to start from. I made a thorough tour of all the shops in here over the month I stayed in Toronto. The shops on the top level are the most expensive, and you can work your way down the levels to get to the more moderate pricing levels. There was a good food court in here - discretely tucked away so it took me a few visits before I even found it. A must-visit place.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank slinky1100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CF Toronto Eaton Centre also viewed

 

Been to CF Toronto Eaton Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing