We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great insider introduction to Toronto!

We took the 'PATH & financial district' tour with Peter, and loved every minute of it. Great mix of... read more

Reviewed yesterday
lilyjak
Sure to make you appreciate Toronto

I went on the free downtown tour of Toronto on a rather cold February morning. I'd been to Toronto... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Isa_J_L
,
Quebec, Canada
Read all 1,310 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Toronto
from $53.27
More Info
from $26.18
More Info
from $73.30
More Info
from $68.73
More Info
Reviews (1,310)
Filter reviews
1,310 results
Traveler rating
1,112
158
19
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,112
158
19
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking the financial district great stories great guide graffiti alley toronto history his knowledge ghost stories st lawrence market fun facts street art city hall union station downtown area aaron destruction politics
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 1,310 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

Great condensed tour with Golshan who knew her stuff!! Would recommend especially as the end point St Lawrence Market.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank NadiaK1591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

This was one of the best things we did while in Toronto, We just had a day and a half and are so glad we spent time on this tour. Garry was and excellent guide and very knowledgeable. The time went so quickly. We did the Old Town tour and wish we had time to take more of the tours. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Mickey905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Golshan was an excellent tour guide! She was engaging and passionate about Toronto, and her enthusiasm was contagious!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank rachel_arntzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

This was first visit to Toronto and I booked the Old Town walking tour. Golshan was excellent and gave a great background of the city's history. She also had great pictures in an iPad and discussed diversity and the LGBTQ community. It was great to see a tour so inclusive. I learned so much and had a great time. Five stars! It is great that the tour is free so you can give a big tip!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Jenlcolon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

A nice way to spend a couple of hours learning about various formative historic events. Goalshan was really good - Recommended!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews