We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super way to see Toronto's beautiful waterfront!”
Review of Tour Guys

Tour Guys
Ranked #15 of 171 Tours in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: FREE walking tours are what we're known best for, but we offer private tour guides, group tours, school field trips and more. Our tours cover what's cool, interesting, and exciting about Toronto, from graffiti to ghosts, and the best places to eat, shop, and play.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Sam gave us a fabulous tour, full of great information. She was very articulate, funny and well informed. Thanks for a super time!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank J D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"free walking"
in 25 reviews
"the financial district"
in 36 reviews
"great stories"
in 21 reviews
"great guide"
in 34 reviews
"graffiti alley"
in 27 reviews
"toronto history"
in 34 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 18 reviews
"st lawrence market"
in 45 reviews
"ghost stories"
in 14 reviews
"fun facts"
in 13 reviews
"street art"
in 16 reviews
"union station"
in 44 reviews
"city hall"
in 23 reviews
"downtown area"
in 14 reviews
"aaron"
in 107 reviews
"destruction"
in 34 reviews
"politics"
in 51 reviews
Filter

333 - 337 of 1,300 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2017

We spent a very interesting hour wth our guide Virginia showing us the highlights of Toronto's waterfront. We especially enjoyed the history of it's development over the years and how it's changed. The lake view is beautiful.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank eshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Aaron was a great tour guide who provided an insiders view of the city. It was a nice touch as he discussed his families personal experiences with the architecture around the city.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank ra11lr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

I took the tour guys with Aaron about the death etc. in old town toronto. This gus is some awsome and charismatic, making the history fun and intersting, explaining to details and answering each question

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank tomerl388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017

We did 2 tours with Goshan - the Downtown Tour - "Power, Politics & the PATH" and the Old Town History Tour - "Death, Disease & Destruction". Golshan was an excellent guide who used an I-pad to illustrate the changes over the years. I highly recommend Golshan & the Tour Guys in Toronto.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank jennifer870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tour Guys also viewed

 

Been to Tour Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing