We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #11 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Great Weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

Great hotel, Great personnel, Great service, Great breakfast. Would return definitely on my next trip in the area! Maria in the dining area was very friendly and helpful. Nice to see a smile on someone early in the morning!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our Homewood Suites. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that Maria was able to make you feel at home, we will definitely pass on your kind words to her. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

743 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    533
    159
    34
    9
    8
See reviews for
328
132
20
199
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

My family and I had a great week-end staying at this property! The Homewood Suites is a FABULOUS property. We all really enjoyed the hotel, the service it provided and every contact we had with the personnel from check-in to check-out and at breakfast time. It was all a positive and enjoyable experience.

I definitely recommend this property, a keeper for sure!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ThisPlaceIs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review on our hotel, we love hearing that guests enjoyed their stay with us! We are so thrilled to hear that you had a positive and enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

We stay here for 4 nights on our honeymoon in the jacuzzi suite. It is very spacious and it was clean for the most part. We found a small bug on our pillow and a spider under a blanket. The little coffee pot and fridge is a nice touch. The jacuzzi was nice but the jets aren't very powerful. Overall we had a great time here. Oh and the free breakfast was very good.

Helpful?
1 Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our Homewood Suites. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Breakfast was only until 9 a.m and food was not replenished often, staff came out at 8:55 and said to finish up we close at 9, while we had been waiting our turn to make waffles. All other staff were fantastic, room was clean. Only complaint was the breakfast, everything else was great!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank E42WXmichellew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, September 4, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you found our suites to be clean and enjoyed most of your stay. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Frances, Canada
Level Contributor
108 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

A one night only stay, while rushing past Toronto but I had done my research and the Homewood Suites by Hilton seemed to be the best hotel near the airport... and it was.
No. 1 - The hotel has a pool. Win.
No. 2 - We were upgraded to a two-bedroom suite. Win.
No. 3 - Our room had a full kitchen and several TVs. Win.
No. 4 - Free breakfast, including waffles. Win.
No.5 - The best hotel bed I have slept in, in ages, and I travel quite a bit. WIN.
The hotel also provides free coffee, which is a nice gesture and some fresh milk instead of cream would have been great. (I should have asked).
(Hint to travelers - the taxi fair from the airport should be under $20. I think I got ripped off. Get a rough quote before you get in a cab.)
Highly recommended

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CaramutJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your upgrade to our 2 bedroom suite and were able to take advantage of our pool and breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calgary
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014 via mobile

We got our suite on sale. So we got a really good deal. The hotel is excellent for families. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff are helpful and well trained. The hotel is 20 min away from Downtown Toronto. Breakfast was busy but always enough food for everybody. The pool was of a good size. Laundry on site was a good thing.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sofcal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that you found our suites spacious, clean, and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEPEAN
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Awesome hotel for a great price. The breakfast and dinner provided were a wonderful treat. We would highly recommend this hotel. We took the shuttle to the airport and then the TTC downtown. It take about an hour

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review on our property. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and dinner! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Downtown West
Delta Toronto
Delta Toronto
#6 of 137 in Toronto
4.5 of 5 stars 1,412 reviews
Downtown
The Omni King Edward Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Downtown
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#13 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Expedia so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing