We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Strongly recommend!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

I stayed this hotel for three weeks last month for business trip. And it was really a great impression to me. Every staffs were so kind and welcoming guests with smile. Well equipped indoor kitchen was so convenient to have meals in the room. The hotel is actually located in the distance either from the airport or from the Square One, downtown, but there are pleasant shuttle drivers who are very kind and nice to talk with, and they are willing to take you to almost everywhere you requested(of course within a certain distance ;-))! I can definitely say this is the best hotel ever I have experienced.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ILSEOP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your three week long stay with us! It is great to hear that you found our suites to be well equipped and our staff to be friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

720 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    518
    154
    32
    9
    7
See reviews for
312
130
19
197
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, Virginia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

One of the better Homewood Suites we have ever stayed in. It was modern and clean and appeared to be fairly new. The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful in answering all of questions about transportation to downtown Toronto. We normally stay at Homewood Suites for the value and for their two or one bedroom accommodations. We were visiting Toronto for two days after spending a few days in Niagara Falls. The location is convenient for airport access but is quite a distance from downtown Toronto. We drove to Toronto and couldn't see spending the money they were asking for hotels located downtown so we decided on staying at this Homewood Suites knowing we would need to find transportation for going downtown or driving down in our car. Similar type accommodations in downtown Toronto were two to three times what we paid for a two bedroom suite at Homewood Suites. Of course staying outside of downtown means finding the best way to get into downtown. The first day, we drove to the nearest subway station and took the subway to Union Station which is located near all of the major attractions downtown. Parking at the subway station was $5.00 and the subway trip was $3,00 one way for each adult and $.75 for kid's ticket. It was about a 35-45 minute trip to downtown once you get on the subway. The second day we decided to drive into Toronto. It was able a 15 minute trip into town. We left the hotel after 9am to avoid the morning rush. We easily found a parking garage around the CN Tower and were able to park all day for $9.00. We also bought tickets for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus which we highly recommend for seeing and getting around the city. The tickets also included a boat tour of the harbor. Great service and tour guides. Highly recommend them for a way to see the city.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jsg712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review on our Homewood Suites. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that our employees were helpful and were able to assist you with getting downtown. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

I like the hotel with free wifi and breakfast. The suite is great. However, the breakfast area is well too crowded. The airport is located is a convenient location, near the airport and about 1/2 hr to Toronto downtown and to Markham (Chinese restaurants).

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, Canada
Level Contributor
58 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

This was my family's home for 2 nights during a visit to Toronto. The room was perfect and to be quite honest one of the nicest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in.Walking into the open concept full kitchen/ living room with a seperate bedroom with 2 queen beds and bath was an excellent layout for my family with 2 small kids. The room was clean, beds were comfortable two TV's and very quiet. Breakfast was very good in the morning but ends at 9 am on weekdays and 10 am on the weekend. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool. The free parking was nice as not all Toronto hotels offer this service. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank detour97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our one bedroom suite to be just right for your family! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
galway
Level Contributor
108 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Very good and friend service from the employees. Excellent facilities and clean.Had a wonderful time. The pool was great and the breakfast was amazing. This hotel has everything we need and want, I would certainly recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank maiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to enjoy our pool and complimentary breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumberland, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

excellent suites and we loved it. We arrived at the hotel and were given a studio suite while we had made the reservation for a one bedroom suite. Upon contacting the reception, the reception manager was very nice and she upgraded us to a two bedroom suite because they didn't have any more one bedroom suites. It was great experience for us and we loved the spacious two bedroom suite. It had 3 tvs, 2 bedrooms and two bathrooms with a full kitchen.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank ikramikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed your complimentary upgrade to our two bedroom suite! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

My stay was very quiet and comfortable. The hotel gym had just enough equipment to get a full workout. Morning breakfast was very good. There are also plenty of restaurants within walking distance, as well as a local park for a morning jog.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Timothy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Downtown West
Delta Toronto
Delta Toronto
#6 of 137 in Toronto
4.5 of 5 stars 1,305 reviews
Downtown
The Omni King Edward Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown
Downtown West
Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square
Downtown West
Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#10 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing