We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfectly convenient!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Great place to stay if you need to work in the evening or just have a little extra space in your room. Both the breakfast and dinner provided were above average with lots of choice. If you need a place for more then 1 night. This is a great choice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. We are so glad that you found our hotel convenient for your needs as well as our breakfast and dinner to fill you up! We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,002)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

685 - 691 of 1,002 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2013

large suite, separate bedroom, free breakfast and dinner, shuttle to airport, not as convenient of location, but walkable to some restaurants. good value for the money. very friendly staff. located in the suburbs in a commercial / office area. shuttle driver was very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lyndseyi2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that you found our staff friendly, and that our shuttle driver helped take you back to your destination. We hope that you choose our property for your next stay in Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We stayed here with my son daughter-in-law and 2 year old grandson we used the 2 bedroom suite and it was ideal - very clean rooms and staff was very helpful and friendly - complimentary breakfast was very good as well - would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed our roomy two bedroom suite with your family, and that our complimentary breakfast was yummy and filling for you! We hope that you choose our property on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

The unit itself was very nicely decorated and furnished, spacious and with a full kitchen. The bed was comfy and, though located by the airport, I didn't hear ANY airplane noise- none! The best thing, though, was the fact that my flight out of Toronto left in the very late afternoon. I asked for a late check out, and the staff went out of their way to let me stay late. They even apologized for not being able to let me stay even later since the housekeeping crew had to go home. They have a free shuttle, on command, to/from the airport. It's a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank namki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you found our staff to be accommodating and friendly. We hope that you choose our hotel on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

very comfortable stay in many ways. they actually offer dinner Monday - Thursday. Makes it like home for a business traveler. so much time is lost finding a restaurant and eating each day. coming back to the hotel with and having a meal of decent quality already prepared is so time saving and convenient. If you have some work to do, you can even take it to your room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review on our hotel. We are so glad to have made you feel at home while you were staying with us. We hope that you choose us on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This is a good place to stay for business travel. I ended up booking a double suite because of availability. The rooms were clean, comfortable with a nice small kitchen. I expected a Manager's "Happy Hour" but instead they actually had a pretty good dinner buffet.

Now, besides being clean and having comfortable beds, I judge a place on the breakfast they serve. I love eggs and but the morning I was there they had pre-made "omelets". I wasn't a big fan of the breakfast. If there was real scrambled eggs or cook to order eggs, then I would have ranked this place as above average. If you want to cook your own meals or breakfast isn't your thing, then this place is a nice place to stay near the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TDPatterson93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you found our rooms clean and that our beds were comfy for you! We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

i have stayed at many other hotels including marriotts and sheratons that were nice but the amenities at the hiltons are great. where else can you get a room this that includes a free breakfast and supper for the cost. the hilton rewards are an added bonus to use for rooms on personal trips. as far as bussiness trips i wont stay any where else.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank paulcole2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you found our amenities cost effective and that your business trip was a success at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Downtown West
Fairmont Royal York
Fairmont Royal York
#22 of 138 in Toronto
3,777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Family Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $125 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing