We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 135 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 12, 2013

All is always great upon arrival & departures. Suggest that breakfast should have more varieties of eggs.(hard) All of my asked requests were always answered. The staff really make me feel at home during my stays

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are glad that you found our staff to be helpful and accommodating. We hope that you come back to stay with us on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,013)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

738 - 744 of 1,013 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2013

We booked 3 nights at this location. The breakfast was above average. The room was spacious and the bathroom was extremely clean. They also have a laundry facility at this hotel which was great for us during our 3 week road trip! The only not so nice surprise was during our stay on July 8th the city of Toronto had an unexpected flash flood storm. The storm left commuters stranded in their cars and trapped in the trains for hours! While wading through the flooding and traffic for 6 hours we finally made it back to our hotel to find out that the hotel and the entire city had no power! The hotel staff was super stressed but they did do a descent job at informing us on how long the power would be out. During our power outage the stay was ok. We would have stayed longer but the storm put a damper on Toronto. I would recommend this hotel. Harbor Town Fly Fishing

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarborTownFlyFishing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. We are glad that you enjoyed our roomy suites and that you found the suite to be in tip-top condition. We hope that you come back to stay with us on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Good to stay.Nice people,More value for Money The Internet speed here is very slow That was the single issue i faced.I was on business trip and could not connect VPN couple of times for connceting office had to use other means.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize that you had issues with the internet here at the hotel, and the next time that you stay with us please let us know up at the Front Desk and we would be happy to help you. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed at the Homewood for three nights while we visited Toronto. The subway station was about 15 minutes away and the main expressway was nearby as well. Housekeeping service was superb as our maid stopped by to introduce herself and asked which services we would like throughout the 3 night stay. We personally asked for fresh towels and trash removal daily. No need to thoroughly clean everyday. Front desk attendants were detailed and provided local insight into how to use the mass transit system with children. Breakfast and dinner was provided throughout the week which was nice to help save money. We will definitely use this hotel in the future!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PalatableQuasar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our dinner and found our housekeeping staff to be warm and welcoming. I hope that you come back to visit us on your next stay in Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

This has to be one of the best hotel experiences I've had in Canada! Clean and cozy, it feels like home. But, it's the service that makes this hotel exceptional. I have stayed here (and still am) for over a month with my family. I have not yet seen any member of the staff without a genuine smile for their customers. They are all adorable. The manager, Ramirez, is amazing. He is a hands on manager who actually interacts with the guests. Haitham, from F&B is a star, very professional. He's a gem in a city like Toronto, where rude service is taken for granted. Maria at the front desk is so helpful and polite. She'd go out of her way to help. I'd stay here again and again. Fingers crossed they'll remain stellar.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank cdourz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so pleased that you have found our hotel to be warm and welcoming. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your stay, and choose us as your next hotel stay when you return to Toronto. With hospitality, Patricia Correa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We felt at home, and comfortable at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. I believe we will be back sometime. Check it out for yourselves. To the Staff, thanks for being nice. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Faith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Great hotel for family with excellent customer service. Room was clean but felt small for family of 4. I recommend 2 bedroom suite ( usually booked very fast during summer time ).
Breakfast and afternoon reception was great with multiple choices for bfast.
Location is great is its only 2 miles away from Toronto Airport with shuttle service.
Multiple fast food and restaurants choices near by (Dixie Rd).
The only issue we felt was parking lot is full in front area during peak hrs..But lot behind Hampton Inn was available..(attached to this hotel)
Golf course is next door.

Room Tip: Recommend 2 bedroom suite for family of 4 or more..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PPatel_401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am glad that you enjoyed our Suite Start Breakfast and Welcome Home Reception during your stay. We hope that you choose our hotel on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Delta Hotels Toronto
Delta Hotels Toronto
#8 of 135 in Toronto
2,190 reviews
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Downtown
Grand Hotel & Suites
Grand Hotel & Suites
#28 of 135 in Toronto
2,099 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Family Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#11 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $140 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing