We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Stayed here for two nights June 29 and June 30. Very clean, quiet and spacious king suite. The complimentary breakfast was good and the front staff are very accommodating. Hotel offers a free shuttle which runs hourly and is shared with guests with the Hampton Inn next door. The only negative aspect is that they do not offer bath robes, and that the night front staff told me that the hotel offers a free shuttle within the 5 km radius for shopping as nothing is within walking distance, however,the day front desk staff told me that this service is not offered only a free shuttle to the airport. Otherwise I would rate my stay as 7 out of 10.

Room Tip: Bring your own alcohol as this hotel does not have a bar.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaber837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you found our rooms to be clean and spacious. We have a shuttle within a 5 Mile radius of the hotel Monday - Friday- for us that is mostly business corporations, and of course the Airport Shuttle runs 24/7. You can always book the shuttle with the Front Desk. We look forward to having you back on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (963)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

710 - 716 of 963 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2013

Stayed one night, super clean, very modern ! Suite had living room and full kitchen and huge bathroom! . Enjoyed a night away with my hubby. Wish they had room service. They do have a little snack shop in lobby! Overall great stay.

Room Tip: The only thing they don't have is room service!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your spacious room and full kitchen. Our Suite Shop is always open should you feel the need for some munchies. We look forward to seeing you again soon! With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

I've stayed all over the world travelling with the family. After trying several other places, the Homewood Suites Toronto Airport is now our 'go to' hotel whenever travelling through Toronto.

The 2 BR suite is enormous and has a fully functioning kitchen; each bedroom has its own bathroom and TV. Very well furnished; good internet, comfy beds, and quiet. Only a few minutes from the airport and a HUGE park across the street for the kids.

Great included breakfast for kids as well as adults - wide selection from healthy to carb laden depending on what you want. There's an Irish pub 3 minutes walk from the hotel that has decent take-out.

Excellent airport transfer service. TIP: 1) Call hotel while in baggage collection at the airport as it takes them 10-15 minutes to drive down. 2) Book for the return trip next day while checking in.

Room Tip: 2BR suites are GREAT for families. Call from airport baggage to arrange shuttle to come for you inst...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pomacentrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in our spacious 2 Bedroom Suite. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Hotel is new, staff is friendly and it is 15 minutes to the airport. Rooms are spacious and clean. I would give this hotel a 5* rating but their AM shuttle driver did not show up for work so I almost missed my flight. Tough to judge a hotel on one instance but I gotta assume from the reaction of the employees this happens often. Just an FYI.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmarcone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms during your stay with us. We have spoken to our shuttle driver and we want you to know that this is not something that happens often. We hope that we can change your opinion on your next stay in Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Recently stayed here for a girl's night out at nearby Yuk Yuk's - great hotel. Rooms clean and the in-suite kitchen was a bonus as was the pull out couch in the living room. Can't go wrong staying here!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel to be clean and the kitchens in the room accommodating. We look forward to your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Check-in and check-out was speedy and efficient. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The one bedroom suite was very clean and spacious. Although we didn't use the kitchen, it included a full refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, and two burner stove. My only (minor) complaints about the suite are: the towels were thin and scratchy; the sofa bed mattress was extremely thin and uncomfortable; and the AC unit was so loud that it woke us up when it kicked on during the night. On a better note, the complimentary breakfast was more than adequate. It included fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal, pastries, hasbrowns, sausage, and pre-made omelets. There was also a make-your-own waffle station. There was also plenty of seating near the breakfast area. This went way beyond any complimentary breakfast I've had and frankly was better than the Marriott breakfast buffet I paid for. Overall, my complaints were relatively minor, cleanliness is most important to me, and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 3angelsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our breakfast to be filling. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

A wonderful hotel. VERY clean rooms, comfortable beds and linens, and nicely decorated. Lovely kitchens in the suites. A warm pool, but no hot tub. Breakfast was a little better than some complimentary breakfasts, but a bit congested. Overall, a wonderful place to stay at the price we paid and we will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank BucketListXprt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel to be clean, and our staff to be accommodating. We look forward to having you back on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $134 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing