We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 136 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Washington, DC Metro, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

It was my first time at a Homewood Suites and I love it. Is the same quality of a Hampton Inn but the rooms are suites. I learned that you can leave an groceries order and the hotel will get it to the room for free plus Monday to Thursdays the rate includes dinners.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Nestor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our suites to suit your needs. We look forward to hosting your next getaway to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

924 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    663
    203
    39
    10
    9
See reviews for
419
156
22
246
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We had a great stay at the Homewood Suites. The room was clean and comfortable. Even the sofa bed was comfy. It was very quiet at night, which made us very happy. The breakfast was wonderful - my kids have never eaten so much breakfast! The pool was small, but just fine for our small kids. Easy access to the expressways to get around town. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our hotel. I am so glad that your children enjoyed our Hot Suite Start Breakfast in the morning. We look forward to hosting your next getaway to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver Island, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Was only a quick overnt stay, but lovely roomy suites, very clean, friendly staff, excellent & generous breakfast, and we got a great deal through hotels.com, so no complaints & would definitely recommend & stay again ourselves.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank googler55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that our hotel and staff met all your expectations - and that you got a great deal! We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2013

My wife and I met family and friends at Homewood Suites at Toronto airport. We had a large bedroom, which easily accommodated ourselves and nine guests. The staff readily supplied extra seating for the occasion. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel for its superb staff whose support made the afternoon of the party enjoyable and memorable.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank dulwichfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled that our hotel was at your service quickly and efficiently. We look forward to hosting your next event in the future. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We stayed for three nights over the Memorial Day weekend. This is the perfect place for a family getaway. We loved having the separate bedroom and kitchen. My two boys loved the waffle maker at breakfast. The only downside for us was the access to the highways was a bit confusing - but this could be due to the fact that this was our first trip to Canada. We got the mini-vacation package - stay 2 nights and get the 3rd night free. This was a fabulous deal! The hotel was a 25 min drive to Canada's Wonderland and a 30 min drive to the zoo - but for the amount of space and the hot breakfast, it was well worth it.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled that our hotel met your needs for your trip to Toronto. And remember, our Front Desk is always here to serve you with direction help! We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Paul, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is a hotel you go to for convenience and not for location and scenery. It is near the airport and not too far (drive or bus) from the end of the subway line that goes into Toronto. There is an extensive netowrk of sidewalks around the hotel for walking as it is a fairly new area. As such, we didn't find much in the way of shopping and restaurants nearby. The area seems to b still in the building phase and not quite established yet.
The hotel breakfast and dinner were supplied and good. The rooms were spacious and well equipped. Everything seemed to be in good working order. We really like the separation of the bath/bedroom from the living room and kitchen. All in all a great experience.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Northshoreman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am happy that you enjoyed yourself at our hotel and found it to be convenient for your stay. We here at the hotel look forward to seeing you again soon in Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

If these words summarize what you are looking for than look no further.

Pros: other than the 3 words, CLEAN and you get a full mini kitchen so you don't have to eat out if that's your thing, plus a separate living room. The bed is very comfortable and the bathroom is pleasantly spacious. The furniture is all modern, the TV has a good channel selection in both rooms (can't rent movies however). This whole setup is ideal for a family and we didn't hear any noise whatsoever. The breakfast as adequate with a good selection - go earlier than 9. FREE parking, WiFi and computer/printer use in their office. Service was excellent.

Cons: 20 minutes away from downtown Toronto (which we knew going in and was fine) and its about 10 minutes to the nearest decent store. The area you are in is very blah - just roads, power lines- we felt like we were in Jersey. The towels are very coarse, so if you have a sunburn, it will be a challenge.

But despite the cons, that's why the rate is so good - if you don't mind your surroundings and want to save a few bucks for a great room away from the busy downtown Toronto area - this is the place for you.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NewEnglandTraveler11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here with us on your trip to Toronto and found our hotel to be clean and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Downtown West
Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#13 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing