We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“A home from home.....” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #11 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
87 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“A home from home.....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

When I arrive in May, it will be my 4th stay at the Hilton because I love it so much. The first time I was booked in by the company I do work for just down the road, and I was taken aback by the concept of a self catering-style arrangement with catered options. But I have to say that having the choice, but also having the facilities to cook for yourself is great when your away from home. At this hotel, I have always found the staff very friendly, and also very helpful to us "foreigners", especially as I travel alone.

Room Tip: Embrace the concept self catering - its great if you are dieting but away from home on business.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LisaPendlebury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and take advantage of our in suite kitchens. We look forward to seeing you again. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

737 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    531
    156
    33
    9
    8
See reviews for
323
132
20
198
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Perry, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

We stayed at Homewood Suites on Eglinton Avenue for one night in April,2013 after picking up my wife's cousin from England at Pearson. We can't speak highly enough of the accommodations provided, the comfy beds and the tasty, varied breakfast included. We've had great experiences in the past with other Hilton hotels! They have never let us down.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while spending time with your family. We look forward to seeing you in the future. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bay Ontario Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I stay at this hotel every second week and have not found any other hotels that provide such a nice place to stay. Overall great value. The complimentary breakfast and evening reception are exceptional. All staff are friendly and well trained.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank garydaileybusiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoy your stay with us time and time again. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Our synchro swim club has been staying at this hotel for the last three years when in town for swim meets. All swimmers and their families love the accommodations. The rooms are a perfect size and always clean. The service at the front desk is pleasant and efficient. The breakfast buffet excellent. Our stay this April was the best. My daughter was celebrating her 14th Birthday and the staff truly went out of their way to make her feel special! She was delighted by all the attention she received! Special thank you to all the staff.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Synchromom14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are so glad that your daughter enjoyed her birthday with us! We understand that being away from home for special occasions can be less than fun, but we try to make our guests feel at home when they're with us! We look forward to seeing you next year during Synchro time. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Me and my family loved everything about our stay here, and will continue to come back to this hotel any time we visit the area. I highly recommend to everyone. Very welcoming and friendly staff, large rooms with wonderful decor, and a great price too

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kourtnimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you found our staff welcoming and friendly and our rooms to fit your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Mateo, California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

I choose this hotel per Hilton brand and the room type I prefer, this is also my first time to stay at Homewood hotel chain, arrived at midnight after a long flight, check in quickly without problem, room is clean and spacious, it has everything including a small kitchen, we stay two nights and enjoyed it, better than expected, highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank eric_qu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Recently stayed on business and I really enjoyed this hotel. Stayed on the first floor and the celings were high and you don't feel like your in a small hotel room. In facts I've lived in apartments smaller. Very nice furnishing, kitchen, and hotel services. Great place for setting up camp.

Room Tip: first floor had nice high cellings
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dancindan1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you stayed with us and enjoyed our first floor rooms with the Cathedral ceilings. They are some of our best rooms! We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Downtown West
Delta Toronto
Delta Toronto
#6 of 137 in Toronto
4.5 of 5 stars 1,396 reviews
Downtown
The Omni King Edward Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Downtown
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing