We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 16, 2013

I choose this hotel per Hilton brand and the room type I prefer, this is also my first time to stay at Homewood hotel chain, arrived at midnight after a long flight, check in quickly without problem, room is clean and spacious, it has everything including a small kitchen, we stay two nights and enjoyed it, better than expected, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eric_qu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (977)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

773 - 779 of 977 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2013

Recently stayed on business and I really enjoyed this hotel. Stayed on the first floor and the celings were high and you don't feel like your in a small hotel room. In facts I've lived in apartments smaller. Very nice furnishing, kitchen, and hotel services. Great place for setting up camp.

Room Tip: first floor had nice high cellings
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dancindan1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you stayed with us and enjoyed our first floor rooms with the Cathedral ceilings. They are some of our best rooms! We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I was pleasently surprised by how nice this hotel was. I stayed just one night for a wedding and our room had everything- even a dishwasher. The staff was super helpful with any of our questions and went out of their way to help me check-in and out late and made the whole experience super easy and convienient. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kateorama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff tended to your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed April 8, 2013

It is a twenty something minutes drive from Toronto downtown. We are a family of four and we found the two bedrooms suite very practical and comfortable. We particularly enjoyed the service, the ambiance and the attention to the details.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Arrived somewhat tired from a great vacation, stayed overnight very briefly for a connecting flight. Hotel shuttle bus did both pick up and drop off at airport. Staff at the hotel were professional and helpful. Well thought out suite layout with sofas and very comfortable bed. The breakfast was a great start to the morning and we were refreshed and ready for the next leg by check out. Wish we booked for more than one night!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ling L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that you found our staff to be professional and our beds to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Excellent staff and quality of the suite. I had an excellent stay and the room was very much a home away from home. Breakfast had good options. Parking was a bit heavy and we had to park at the back of the hotel and came through the Hampton Inn entrance which was a bit confusing since both hotels are linked. Possibly, exterior and interior signs would help to identify which way to each hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sharleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found us to be your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

First time to canada and I was lucky enough to stay in the Homewood suites Toronto airport by Hilton. I would highly recommend it to others and will definitely consider it in future visits . Rooms are very clean and staff are super stars . Meals didn't have much of a variety but food was great. overall experience is great, Thanks for the warm host...

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
Thank GONZ O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you found our hotel to be warm and inviting, and hope that your first trip to Canada was a great one. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Etobicoke
Sandman Signature Toronto Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#6 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $135 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing