We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A great way to learn about Toronto Old Town History

Bri was our enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide. We really enjoyed learning about Toronto's... read more

Reviewed March 24, 2020
Ken D
,
Ottawa, Ontario
Fantastic Tour of Toronto

Thank you to our amazing tour guide Petar. He was amazing so knowledgeable and friendly! Highly... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed March 24, 2020
tasha823
,
Brighton, United Kingdom
Read all 1,892 reviews
  
Reviews (1,892)
Filter reviews
1,892 results
Traveler rating
1,642
193
28
12
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,642
193
28
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking the financial district great stories graffiti alley great guide graffiti art toronto history his knowledge fun facts interesting information city hall st lawrence market union station downtown area aaron destruction fiction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
866 - 871 of 1,892 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017

We did a free walking tour of Toronto and it was brilliant. Aaron was funny, welcoming, informative and had really great knowledge of the area. I would recommend the tour to anyone new to the city. You learn so much more about the history, people and culture that just walking around by yourselves. Do yourself a favour.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Lydell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

We did the Toronto City Tour with Aaron. He was a great guide and gave you a great insight into many stories about Toronto. The walk concentrated on the financial area but still highlighted many of the lovely old buildings still to be found in the city. I would highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank 684annie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

This was a great addition to our school trip to Toronto. Molly was a wonderful guide who told intriguing stories. She was friendly, knowledgeable and funny. The tour itself was a great way to learn about the city's history, hauntings and architecture.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank nessa_dsilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

The market tour was a really great experience. Golshan (sorry if I misspell your name!) was so cool and relaxed and really gave us a lot of great insight into both the area and the food. From pointing out great places to take photographs to recommending the best snacks in the market, I could not have been more pleased. She was very accommodating, letting us wander around if we wanted to or ask questions if we didn't want to shop. Bringing a little bit of cash to this tour was a great idea. If it's a hot day (like it was that day at the end of September!) definitely go for the maple ice cream, by the way, it was so worth it.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank laur3nb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

Interesting & funny tour for 90 minutes. Aaron is the best. He has a talent to speak. You cannot invest your time better. We actually did 4 free tours in Toronto. This was the best.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Ba018443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews