We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tour Guys - Toronto
Save
Review Highlights
Took the tour multiple times

This tour is great! The first time I took the tour led by Neil on Aug. 30th. I liked it so much, I... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Susan S
,
Toronto, Canada
From a Torontonian

I am Torontonian who has worked downtown for decades, but still, I was very happy to find those... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
nomadaguy
,
Toronto, Canada
Read all 1,904 reviews
  
Reviews (1,904)
Filter reviews
1,904 results
Traveler rating
1,654
193
28
12
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,654
193
28
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking the financial district great stories graffiti alley great guide graffiti art toronto history his knowledge fun facts these guys interesting information city hall st lawrence market union station downtown area aaron destruction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,095 - 1,100 of 1,904 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2017

We make three tours thanks to them! The downtown is from far the best that we had, it really shows how the power in Toronto!! Thanks Jillian , he was excellent

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank braultbaptiste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Very decent short tour with some very interesting and funny details of the city's past and present times. Tim, the guide was very polite and funny and kept people focused yet in a very relaxed way. Recommended!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank barboorka78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017

Joined the St. Lawrence Market and Canadian Food Tour. Our tour guide, Garry, was was excellent. He provided a fun and entertaining tour filled with lots of interesting information. I would highly recommend Tour Guys to both locals and visitors.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank wanderastwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017

Aaron was fantastic - The first tour we went on was so good, we stayed on for the following tour also

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Brett J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017

I was able to cover and explore quite a lot of Toronto with the tourguys. I strongly recommend tourguys to all my friends and family.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank BostonGuy08854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews