We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience CN Tower
from $33.20
More Info
from $95.16
More Info
from $135.20
More Info
from $21.78
More Info
Reviews (22,389)
Filter reviews
15,760 results
Traveler rating
7,636
5,308
2,099
488
229
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,636
5,308
2,099
488
229
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass floor observation deck elevator ride revolving restaurant views are amazing edge walk afraid of heights viewing area great view of the city lake ontario sunny day pod cloudy tallest clouds landmark thrill
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 15,760 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We went, to CN tower, and we loved it, and we going back again. Next time I bringing my family and friends with me

Thank 2,228,888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday

We were originally scheduled to have lunch at the 360 restaurant on a Friday but the weather closed in and visibility was zero at the viewing platform level. We were able to switch our reservation to Saturday afternoon and the weather was perfect! Elevator lines can get long.

Thank steamfan007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

Go on a clear day, still a great experience however if you cant. Buy the citypass to save when touring multiple places.

Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Fantastic panoramic view of Toronto from up here and the glass floor is scary! Well worth a visit for some fantastic pictures and not too expensive either

Thank sawbograham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

The views are amazing. The food at 360 is awesome and the general manager Arashasp Shroff is outstanding in his knowledge and level of service

Thank arzansamwadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

Great views from the viewing area. It may seem a little expensive to go up but it is worth it.
We had lunch in the revolving restaurant which is expensive but it is an occasion and something you will remember for a long time. Do it.

Thank DPG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

The view from the CN Tower over Toronto is spectacular at night time. If you have dinner at the 360 Restaurant you also have free access to the view point.

Thank fabriziors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

From the ground, the tower doesn't look that high. From the tower, you realise just how high the CN Tower really is. The views are fantastic with lots of fun innovations such as glass viewing ports on the elevator floor and the full glass walls of the viewing platform. Don't bother spending the $15 to go to the upper section as the view is no better than the regular level. It is pricey to visit but well worth it.

Thank Weerobbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

thirty years ago as a child I visited CN Towers and was blown away back then. Besides Niagara Falls it was the one place I always talked about and would never forget. Circa thirty years later I once again found myself to a familiar place with my children and couldn't be more happy. Not cheap but well worth the memories!

Thank Jet36377603441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

The left is very fast, it only takes 15 seconds to get to the top. The elevator has clear bottom so you can see down. They have two observation decks.

Thank Elky17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews