We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing front desk staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #16 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing front desk staff”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

I stayed at the Hampton inn while doing a training session for work. I absent mindedly left my keys in my car with the keys slightly turned so my battery died. When I told the girl at the front desk she without hesitation said I'll give you a boost no problem. She was out there in 5 minutes, drove right up to my car and I was able to boost it.
She really saved me!
Thank you Lubna!
The whole staff was extra kind and very helpful.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gruber1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff was helpful and friendly and that Lubna was there to save the day, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to her! We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to Toronto!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

837 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    486
    261
    53
    24
    13
See reviews for
273
182
45
251
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cary, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 5, 2014

We had a great stay at Hampton Inn in Toronto, Canada. Nice and clean room, great customer service and great breakfast. My kids love the freshly baked chocolate chip cookies and we like the 24 hours availability of fruits and coffee.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Velappan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. It is extremely great to know that our staff was helpful and friendly and that our rooms were nice and clean. We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed our on the house breakfast buffet and our afternoon cookies. We look forward to having you return to our property on your next visit to Toronto!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
california
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2014

The room was basic and clean -- good enough for a stay the night before an early morning flight. There were nice lotions, shampoos and soaps in the bathroom. There was a little hall noise but not too much. The young man at the front desk was rude, however. I would not stay there again for that reason.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pearl333333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2014

I paid $100 per night on the weekend. Free breakfast, warm & salted pool, free coffee & fruit all day right next to centennial park. What can you ask more? But you have to understand that you are not the only one who think it is a great chance. Lots of people on the weekend!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Soyeon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. it is so great to hear your feedback on our on the house breakfast buffet and our 24hr coffee and fruit. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to Toronto!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2014

I booked two 2-bed rooms. When I checked in, they didn't have rooms with 2-beds but only rooms with 1-bed. They provided me two extra rooms at the Homewood hotel next door. They tried to make sure I was satisfied and indeed I was. I really appreciated their willingness to serve their customers well.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2014

When I travel to Toronto, this is the only place I stay. Rooms are always clean and with no smell or coverup fragance. Great location next to golf and small mountain to workout outside. Business Center very functional. Breakfast great. Ideal location to drive into Toronto and right next to Pearson.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 27, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We are thrilled to hear that we are your hotel of choice when you visit Toronto. It is great to hear that you enjoy our on the house breakfast buffet and that our rooms are clean, fresh and up to your standard. We hope to continue to be your number 1 choice and your home away from home!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2014

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. A lovely, professional young lady at the front desk I think her name was lubna provided exceptional customer service. She was very welcoming and courteous, definitely an asset to your company! Great location with a lot of amenities and clean property. Will come back for sure.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn A P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, August 27, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about our Hampton Inn. It is great to know that your experience at our hotel was wonderful. Thank you for your comments on our hotel staff, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Lubna. We look forward to having your stay with us again on your next visit into Toronto!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#6 Family Hotel in Toronto
#19 Business Hotel in Toronto
#26 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing