We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveler rating
548
282
59
27
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
282
59
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktoronto airportcomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelminute driveshuttle servicethe breakfast areafree shuttletoronto arearental carcomfortable bedsfresh fruitup to dateexcellent staywould definitely stay here againone night staybooked this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
548 - 553 of 930 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2014

hotel front counter staff really rocked it , extremely helpful. Additionally, the shuttle service was very accomodating. With the exception of my room having a weird odor that a little bit of febreeze handled and playing with thermostat to get it to work right it was an overall very good and comfortable visit. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Stayed three nights. Clean, modern and comfortable, with nice furniture. We got a room overlooking the golf course. The free breakfast was good. However, those with sensitive ears may hear airplane noise at night. I masked the noise by turning on the AC which is noisier ;) worked for me but may bother some.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NPFanCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to review our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your 3 nights stay with us and that our rooms were clean and comfortable and to your satisfaction. We hope that you continue to choose our property and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Toronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

The desk personnel were extremely friendly upon checkin. Everything related to the stay was smooth and easy. Would have used a spa if one was available. Recommend driving to restaurants in area rather than eating at those within walking distance if staying on Sunday night.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about our Hampton Inn. We are so glad you said that you were pleased with our property and that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. We hope to seeing you again and make you experience more of our Hamptonality moments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Not that this is bad but exactly what a newer Hampton stay is like. Rooms were fine for the money, quiet. Breakfast was typical, service was good. It was priced normally and a pretty good deal for the area.

Room Tip: Away from elevator and snack / machine
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jay c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Stayed here one night while on business in Toronto. The reception was fast and friendly as usual.

Breakfast even featured fresh waffles. Hotel was very quiet even though it was fully booked.

I would defenitely return and recommend

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that we were your hotel of choice and that you would return and recommend this property. We appreciate your kind words on our hotel staff and our hot buffet breakfast. We look forward to having your stay with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews