We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Toronto Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #14 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Excellent! Keep up the great work. I recommend to offer the shuttle further distance as there is very little around the hotel, ie; shopping, entertainment, etc. The staff are so accomadating. I will keep staying here as long as my work, United Church of Canada keeps using this hotel

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Thank you Charlene for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoy your stay with us on a regular. We are always happy to hear feedback as it helps us improve our hotel for better guest experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Toronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (883)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

564 - 570 of 883 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2013

Good value, clean, courteous, quiet rooms with ample varieties for breakfast - the coffee is terrific and the location is close to the airport & highway 401 but just far enough away that you don't hear the noise.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our wide selection of breakfast items and coffee and we are happy to hear that you had a great night sleep. We hope to see you again this year on your next visit to Toronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

This is a great hotel! It's a new build, fresh nicely decorated. The rooms are incredible. Friendly and wonderful staff. A few very good places to eat nearby. Not at all far from the locations in Toronto you would want to see. Near the airport. It's easy to find from the 401, 403 or 427. 20 minute drive to downtown. Great facilities, pool and exercise room. I wish I had something bad to say about this place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Timothy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to use our pool and fitness centre. I am happy to hear that our staff was kind and helpful during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Toronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

great staff, great service, great food. clean and comfortable. you will not be disappointed. very clean rooms. comfortable beds with cozy duvets and big fluffy pillows. temperature controls easy to use and this was a big deal for us--three kids and a menopausal mom!! food variety was extensive and appreciated by all of us. whether you wanted just fruit and coffee or a full meal deal you could have it and there was plenty of it. pancakes, sausages, omelets, cereals, even oatmeal which made my day--with raisins and sliced almonds--never see that at Holiday Inn!! staff were very helpful with directions to the sports fields. we were a group of almost 80 people and all that I have heard from any of the football team and coaches or the parents are good comments about Hampton Inn. any of us would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Molly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and our comfortable beds and duvets. It makes us very happy to hear that our staff was helpful with directions and everything you needed. We look forward to having your stay with us on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I stayed at Hampton during one of my business trips. The hotel is a beautiful, large building with comforts provided for each guest. My room was well made and clean. The bathroom was spick and span. The hotel was very close to the airport and this was the best thing about it apart from the nice staff and the facilities.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2013

Thank you so much Chloe for taking the time to review our property. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your staying at our hotel and that you were happy with our staff. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

One of the nicest hotel and staff. The rooms and the lobby were beautiful and clean. The breakfast was included which was awesome. The food selection was great. We reserved this hotel on hotwire without knowing in advance which hotel it would be and we were not disappointed at all. We highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Toronto. You need to have a car to get to the city. We will definitely go back there on our next trip to Toronto!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelBee005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and our hot buffet breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

This is the second time I have stayed with Hampton Inn. It is a very well rounded atmosphere. My family loved it and all it had to offer. It is close to the airport and the services are top notch!!! Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are thrilled to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and all of our amenities. We look forward to having your stay with us on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#5 Family Hotel in Toronto
#19 Business Hotel in Toronto
#26 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $108 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing