We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff make this hotel special”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #16 of 136 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The staff make this hotel special”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Stayed one night before our return to the UK. Rooms very clean, comfortable and restful. The beds are particularly comfortable. Plenty of parking.

The complementary breakfast is excellent and nothing is too much trouble for the staff, and the running of the complementary shuttle vehicle to the airport is very efficient.

There is not a bar or a restaurant at the hotel, but there is an 'Irish Pub' a short walk away, were we were made very welcome.

Would definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We’re thrilled that you enjoy our comfy beds, complimentary buffet breakfast and our complimentary airport shuttle! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

818 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    475
    255
    52
    24
    12
See reviews for
261
178
44
249
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

A newer hotel not too far from the airport. Overnight stay was comfortable and quiet. Room was very clean and the complimentary breakfast buffet was very good. Lots of free parking. I have no problems staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments on our location, beautiful rooms and our complimentary breakfast! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ny
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. I was sure it was going to be nice but the combination of very pleasant surroundings the staff at this hotel was probably the most helpful and friendly that I have ever encountered. Thank you to this staff for making this trip so nice.

Room Tip: We had a second floor room just a little bit away from the elevator and it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank later gator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We’re thrilled you enjoyed our surroundings and our great staff! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We stayed here three nights. The hotel was extremely clean and the service here was excellent!!!! The breakfast is free and is better than usual free breakfast. Speaking of service, Maria, who works as a breakfast attendant starts your day off with a smile. She is very kind and helpful. We will definitely stay here when we return.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank SpGish20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments on our hotel and our amazing staff! We will be sure to pass your kind words on to Maria. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We stayed for three nights in a quiet room on an upper floor. The room was tastefully furnished and the beds were quite comfortable. Also, the included breakfast had a fairly good variety of items to offer. We definitely recommend this hotel as a good place to stay for in-transit travellers, persons visiting family or friends in that part of Toronto, and others who are doing business with companies in that area.

Room Tip: Rooms on upper floors and on the south side, facing the golf course, are fairly quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ottawa_retiree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We’re thrilled that you would recommend our property and enjoyed our rooms, comfortable beds and the complimentary buffet breakfast! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Service at this hotel was impeccable throughout our weekend. Even after we checked out they still took care of us. My partner left her phone at the hotel and Harry at the front desk arranged for it to be dropped to us at the airport which allowed us to still make our flight. Clean modern hotel with excellent staff! Definitely worth checking out if you need something near Pearson.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Calgaryreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trois-Rivières, Canada
1 review
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This Hampton Inn, is well located for the job I got to do in the Toronto area at the present time. The hotel look great and well maintain. The service is great. They have a remarquable service to and from the airport. The complimentary breakfast is fantastique and the personnel is great. The rate are really reasonable for the quality of the etablisment.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We’re glad that you enjoy our property’s location, complimentary buffet breakfast and excellent service! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Toronto
#6 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#19 Business Hotel in Toronto
#26 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing