We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #19 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easy stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

The shuttle service is amazing if you have a layover! If you have an early flight however you can't get any free breakfast! That's the only bummer about this trip!
Our flight was too early for any breakfast the front desk offered to make us breakfast bags to go however to no avail.. We paid a very good price. If we have to stay over in Toronto we will stay there again!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobbdigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We’re glad that you enjoyed our shuttle service from the airport! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

682 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    399
    209
    43
    22
    9
See reviews for
214
151
37
201
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Midland, TX
Level Contributor
148 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

We stayed here when we had to lay over between England and Houston. The van took a long time to come get us, and there were lots and lots of loud kids roaming the lobby late at night when we checked in, but the room was clean and the bed was OK. We left too early to get breakfast. The wake up call was on time. Water pressure and towels were adequate. No real problems. Just an average airport hotel.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank lindaabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback on our complimentary shuttle service and our hotel rooms! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickering, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for one night for a wedding nearby and really enjoyed our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast had everything your typical Hampton Inn would have.

It's very close to the airport and the business park across the road, so it definitely is the place to stay for business travellers or travellers arriving or heading out of Pearson airport.

Even though I live not too far away, if I have to stay in a hotel by the airport, I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Ryan8437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed many of our amenities, such as the breakfast and our comfy beds! We look forward to you staying with us next time you need a hotel to stay at in Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

The hotel is quiet, clean, friendly. The indoor pool is small but adequate to let children burn off energy after a long trip. The exercise room is very good. I only wish breakfast hours were extended to 11:00AM.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank maria_elena_sanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We’re glad that you enjoyed the indoor pool, exercise room, and we do appreciate your feedback on the breakfast hours. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Stayed here for two nights before heading to Niagara Falls. Location was great for arriving late at night in Toronto. Room was clean and beds were extremely comfortable! Breakfast was good and evening snack was just what we needed after a busy day in Toronto! We were the right side of Toronto for heading to Niagara Falls which was very useful! If staying in Toronto for more than a few nights then you would probably prefer to stay more in the city centre. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Excellent value for money!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank theblueplanet687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed the breakfast, location and our comfy beds! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Clean and up to the expectations. Located close to the airport and 20 min drive to downtown. Surely will recommend this place. Complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Room was nicely made and super clean.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank shirgaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re glad that your enjoyed our complimentary buffet breakfast and happy to hear that you would recommend our property! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Breakfast was okay. Th beds were wonderful. The service was wonderful. There were a few restaurants nearby. Just keep in mind that the shuttle from the airport to the hotel must be REQUESTED; it doesn't run periodically.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Porsha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback on our complimentary airport shuttle, and also on our comfortable beds and service! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Downtown West
Delta Toronto
Delta Toronto
#6 of 137 in Toronto
4.5 of 5 stars 1,427 reviews
North York
The Westin Prince Toronto
The Westin Prince Toronto
#47 of 137 in Toronto
4.0 of 5 stars 775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Toronto
#7 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#19 Business Hotel in Toronto
#26 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing