We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #16 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I have stayed at this place twice and have nothing but good things to share. Great customer service, very clean rooms and tasty breakfast with wide variety of food items. Airport shuttle worked great for me both times and complimentary onsite parking is a very nice feature. To be fare I have to mention that internet wireless connection was not so great both times. It worked but was not fast at all.
Overall great value!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IgTark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (858)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

651 - 657 of 858 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2013

The heating system, although very functional, was noisy enough during the night to disrupt my sleep on several occassions. I understand that this is not the case for rooms on the other floors. I love the Hampton Inn chain especially the clean linen and complimentary breakfast and will most definitely stay with them again, even at this location, just not on the 7th floor!!!

Room Tip: Request a room other than on the 7th floor.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LPS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We had such great service the first time to this hotel in November 2012, we have been going there every month since for one night away with the family. Its a great place to enjoy a time away, with excellent service.

Room Tip: Great place for the family, excellent breakfast, fantastic service.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harrison777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We traveled from Vancouver to Antigua, which requires two overnight stays in Toronto.In both cases we arrived late hence a stay near the Airport would be the right choice.
We have stayed in Suite Hotels before which usually connotes basic service.
In summary I give them a 9 out of 10. It was rather late, and if you know the Toronto Airport in mid winter, not a pleasure to wait outside for your hotel bus. We had called in and in a matter of a few minutes our pick up had arrived. No notes in the bus that your tip would be appreciated etc.
Check in was most pleasant and quick, ample information to make out stay pleasant and even though it was close to midnight, there was coffee at hand should you wish. A small vending snack bar in the lobby in case you wished to have a bite to bring up to your room.
The room, easily comparable to a much more expensive hotel with all amenities right there.
Our experience from the resort we came from regarding breakfast was not too good. As breakfast was included in the hotel price we expected a stale donut and a cup of coffee. Surprise to find a practically complete self serve breakfast available from 0600 hours on in the lobby.My flight left around 0800 so I just managed to watch the opening and grab a delicious all grain toasted Bagel and had to run.
My wife however going further East arrived downstairs later and sat down and enjoyed a marvelous breakfast .(her words)
Best Hotel on this journey of us thit time. Stayed January 06, 2013.
The first night prior to our flight to Antigua (December 29/12 we over nighted in the Westin on Airport Road. Give me the Hampton Inn anytime.
JanMNoren

Room Tip: We booked online, quiet and cannot recall any airport noise.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janmnoren41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

Excellent service and very restful and quiet stay. I like the free coffee and fresh fruit in the lobby. I will stay there again the next time we have to go to Toronto for a competition. My daughter was well rested and ready to go. Thank you!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beatrice J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Very good service, courteous staff and very clean. Excellent hot breakfast. Hotel provides fresh fruit available any time, and excellent fresh coffee --small things that make one feel welcome.
Very comfortable beds.
They do not tolerate noisy guests which is a real bonus.
Well located to Pearson Int. Airport by shuttle.
Reasonably well equipped gym and small pool add to benefits.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank broad_en_bord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

I stay here as it is close to where I do business. This trip was a bit disappointing with the Internet as it wasn't working and I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I asked the front desk they directed to another property to get it.It would have been nice if they helped out more as the weather was bad. Otherwise the rooms are comfortable and the price is affordable. There are some restaurants close by and the shuttle will take you there and pick you up.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OldManBinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Thank you for being a valued guest and sharing feedback on your recent stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by our internet outage and that our front desk staff was not able to further assist you. Please know we have addressed the issue with our provider and we will work to prevent similar inconveniences in the future. We look forward to having you back the next time business brings you to our area so we can show you the complete hotel experience you have come to expect from us.

Thank you again and safe travels
Tarek Mahfouz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#6 Family Hotel in Toronto
#19 Business Hotel in Toronto
#26 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $141 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing