We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #17 of 136 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
145 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

I stay here as it is close to where I do business. This trip was a bit disappointing with the Internet as it wasn't working and I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I asked the front desk they directed to another property to get it.It would have been nice if they helped out more as the weather was bad. Otherwise the rooms are comfortable and the price is affordable. There are some restaurants close by and the shuttle will take you there and pick you up.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OldManBinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you for being a valued guest and sharing feedback on your recent stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by our internet outage and that our front desk staff was not able to further assist you. Please know we have addressed the issue with our provider and we will work to prevent similar inconveniences in the future. We look forward to having you back the next time business brings you to our area so we can show you the complete hotel experience you have come to expect from us.

Thank you again and safe travels
Tarek Mahfouz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

806 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    467
    252
    52
    24
    11
See reviews for
251
177
44
248
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Elgin, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013

A very clean and new hotel.It is not run down like many other airport hotels. It has very good location. Getting to the airport was easy.The extended parking was via a coupon for Parknfly which worked flawlessly. We were in our car 30 minutes after landing from Cuba. That included customs and luggage pickup.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank maple_leaf_m27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, I t is always our pleasure to have you here, either a stop over or for leisure stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your short stay with us and that we have met your expectations in our stay, park and fly package and the shuttle service. We hope we see you again in the future.
Thank you again for the nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
85 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Contemporary decor, clean linens, ample hotel amenities, loved the strong wifi signal, outlets located on the desk/table lamps. Shuttle service was excellent! Staff are always helpful. They give you warm cookies in the afternoon. Always a beverage station: coffee, tea, hot chocolate in the lobby. Complimentary breakfast was fairly good. I stay here a few times a year and always have a pleasant stay at this property.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank activeblossom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Thank you so much for placing such a positive review about our Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport corporate centre. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the services from Shuttle, Hot Breakfast, Housekeeping and much more of our amenities. We love having you here and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I come from the hotel industry and have very high standards. I could not believe that breakfast and parking was included in the rate for an airport hotel. The breakfast was amazing ,fresh foods and excellent pleasant service. One of the things that impressed me the most is that all duvet covers are cleaned daily for every client. That is one of the most important things to me ...overall 9.5/10. Just amazing. Definitely coming back. And the extra touches at the front desk like cookies and breakfast to go bags are a nice touch. Richelle from Windsor ont.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank richellescheepers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Thank you so much for posting this amazing review, specially when it comes from somone works in the same industry. That makes us more committed to deliver the service we always promise to our valued guests. We are very gratefull and happy that you were impressed with the cleanliness level we have and the Hot Breakfast we serve everyday.
We love having you here and we look forward to seeing you soon and again in our Hampton Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Home
Level Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We booked this hotel weeks in advance but checked in late on the Friday night (8pm or so) and had to be at the airport for 3am. We discoverd that the shuttle was "full" which was frustrating because nobody had told us when we booked that we would need to reserve a place on the shuttle. They offered us an hour later or earlier shuttle but that would not work for us, we took a $20 cab instead. Which they did reserve for us, and called the cab company when it was a few minutes late to find out where it was. When we returned, we called for the pick up shuttle and it was at the airport within 15 mins. Even though we only spent 6 hours at this hotel it was still cheaper than Park and Fly and other hotels for leaving our vehicle (a total of 11 nights). The rooms were clean and the staff was helpful.

Room Tip: Reserve a place on the shuttle bus, even if they tell you that you won't have to worry about it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KMRHOME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. I want to apologize for any inconvenience that might have caused by our busy shuttle service and airport schedule. That is why our staff don't wait and find an alternative ride to the Airport. We are glad that you enjoyed our clean room, and the helpfulness of our staff. We love to seeing you again and experience the best of our services. You are not just a customer, you are our valued guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel before and we will stay here again in the future. It is clean, the staff are very accommodating, and the breakfast is great. It is a little out of the way as far as downtown Toronto is concerned, but that is not bad, as the roads are good, even in winter.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scooge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thunder Bay
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

The front desk clerk was very accomodating. We arrived very late into the hotlel. Probably about 2 a.m. and we had to leave by 7 a.m. to make our connecting flight. I asked to book a shuttle for 7 a.m. and the clerk informed us the 7 a.m. shuttle was full. He was very nice a arranged for a special 6:30 a.m. shuttle (shuttle only run on the hour).

The room was very clean. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. There were 9 of us traveling together.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rusty69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Toronto
#6 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#19 Business Hotel in Toronto
#26 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing