We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Sargenth
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed October 11, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

My daughter and I traveled to Toronto for a concert and stayed at the Noel Suites. Air Canada Center was around the corner and next tone the Union Station. Very convenient location. The Suite was clean, comfortable and would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer2...
Maple Grove, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Nice Location”
Reviewed September 24, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This place was perfectly located in Toronto. Great views of the lakefront. Hallways were a bit tight and guests need more elevators to access.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jda205
Regina, Canada
1 review
“Perfectcondo for vacations”
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Nice little condo, perfect for single or couple wanting to stay a few days in Toronto for tourism/vacations: very well located near Union station (rail and metro), CN Tower and the Aquarium.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spishman
Gainesville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for several days for sightseeing and to attend a concert. The unit is not huge, but it is smartly designed so it felt very open. It was also very clean.

The location is just a few steps from Union Station so we had no problems flying in, taking the train, and walking to the unit. Scotiabank Arena (formerly Air Canada Center) is literally right next door, and Rogers Center and the CN tower are about a five-minute walk.

The room offered a lovely view of Harbourfront and Lake Ontario. It's next to a highway which was fairly loud on the porch, but the room is well soundproofed with the door closed. Toronto is very bright at night but we slept very well on the comfortable mattress.

We had access to a well-equipped gym with a pool. There was a washer and dryer in the unit which proved very helpful. In the basement of the building was a very large and complete grocery store, which also sold hot food. Dozens of restaurants, tours, and public transportation stops were within a five-minute walk.

The elevators were a very minor issue as some are undergoing maintenance and a couple of peak times we had to wait in a line for about ten minutes. However most of the time the wait was minimal.

Overall we were very pleased with our stay and would return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darbyanth...
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Too bad about the elevators”
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The room was very nice and in a great location. There were no towels but luckily we had brought one so was not that big a deal. However, the elevators weren't working properly all weekend and we were on the 28th floor. This was very inconvenient. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. Thanks.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2018
So happy you enjoyed the room and location.

The towels were neatly stacked in the bedroom closet. We placed them there because putting twelve towels in the bathroom was not recommended by our designer. So all twelve towels that are provided to our guest in each unit gets placed in the bedroom closet.

Thanks so much again for staying with us. Next time you visit the city, we would recommend one of our smaller buildings with less elevator traffic.

Noel Suites Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sechel S
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed July 24, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The accommodation was close to the center of downtown, so it was convenient for sightseeing. The building had many convenient facilities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa D
Calgary
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable and conveniently located for the business traveller”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Pros: The location is fantastic. It's also close to Union Station which makes taking the UP Train from Pearson very convenient. The apartment was comfortable with a great balcony and the building has a decent gym. The complimentary bottle of wine was a nice touch.

Cons: The amenities (shampoo and body wash in the shower) were very low budget and poor quality. Making arrangements for the key was a little unusual.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2018
Hi Lisa, so glad you enjoyed the facilities and location. Hope you stay with us on your return to Toronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing