We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Refreshing Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dana D
Niagara Falls, New York
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
“Refreshing Stay”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

I booked on hotels.com solely for the rooftop pool. The pictures are spot on and don't do this place justice. I didn't want to go explore the city or leave to go home. The cleaner was on his way out as we walked in and was very friendly and helpful with wifi and directions. Lina was easily reachable and stayed in contact with me. The amenities and location were great for our needs. We walked to Budweiser Stage as we were in town for a concert. The condo and building were clean and security always present. I was skeptical about the process, but now highly recommend it here. We will be back! Wilbur's Mexican restaurant was conveniently just out the front door and was affordable and delicious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2018
Hello Dana,

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Thanks again!
NS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat978
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect downtown location”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Unit was clean, comfortable and convenient to everything. We were able to walk to the city’s attractions like the CN Center, Ripley’s Aquarium, Convention Center, Air Canada Center and Jays ballpark.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2018
Thanks so much for your positive feedback . We hope to host you again on your return to Toronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zizi16
toronto
1 review
“Great unit and location - highly recommended”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

My stay was great and the unit was just as described/pictured. Very clean apartment, comfortable and cozy, and in a great location in the heart of Toronto. It even included a complimentary bottle of wine in the fridge. I would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. So glad you enjoyed the wine :) would love to host you again when you return to Toronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing