We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
English first
Korean first
Any
English first
frandango...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed August 22, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Found this place on hotel.com . Originally when I first booked I thought I was staying at a hotel. I didn’t realize until I got my confirmation it was a condo I was renting. Thus said it was a well kept small apartment with a balcony in a fantastic location. It was a very quick walk to the CN tower and Ripleys aquarium. It was also about a 20 minute walk to the distillery district and Kensington market. Definitely recommend staying here if you’re visiting Toronto.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning View”
Reviewed August 1, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very clean, very friendly staff, outstanding view! I have already recommended this condo to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan M
1 review
“Perfect downtown location”
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfect downtown location close to Harbour. Within walking distance of train station. Well equipped, maintained and comfortable condo with spectacular views. Excellent communication and flexibility from Noel Suites team

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2018
Happy to hear you loved the location . We hope you stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trail5866...
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing