We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Timmins
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Timmins ON(Timmins)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regal Motel(Timmins)
$66
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
282
208
76
32
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
282
208
76
32
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubfront desknice poolwest endsteam roomnice staygreat place to staywafflesroom was cleanhockey tournamentsnowmobile tripwould stay here againbusiness tripin townwalmartelevatormotel
Filter
Updating list...
520 - 525 of 612 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

the girl on the front desk sorry i don't have her name
is the best receptionist very friendly
left my phone charger in room she mailed it to my home on her on time
thank you!!!!!!!!
I will stay there next time

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank opageppetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at Microtel. The room was perfect for one person. The continental breakfast was yummy. The staff are very nice. I would stay there again.v

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Tricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

If you have ever stayed in Timmins in recent History you would know that Timmins is well known for full hotels and mediocre to bad quality. The city desperately needed some fresh blood and I'm very happy to see it. Rooms are spotless, facility is brand new, breakfast is good and the rates are fair. Basically it is targeted to the business traveller and they do a good job of it. Views are of a scrap yard and the back of a Walmart so don't book it for a weeks honeymoon but if you want clean, modern and reasonable this is a good spot.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramblingsalesman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews