We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE Joe Fetas and all that comes with!”

Joe Feta's Greek Village
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
St.catharines Ontario, canada
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“LOVE Joe Fetas and all that comes with!”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We absolutely love staying in or taking out from Joe Fetas! Love the atmosphere* the music, the staff... take out is fantastic prices!!!! Staying in is so nice :) If you want Greek you cant go wrong with Joe Fetas!!!!!!!! Take out is under $20 for 2!!! :) Love the baklava!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Green_fam3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    200
    141
    32
    18
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Welland, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Fabulous service, great food!”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Really great lunch service in addition to dinner. Tasty and quick service, very good value. Nice selection of desserts. Appetizers feta bruschetta and saganaki you must have. Looking forward to going back

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yummy in the tummy”
Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

It was our first visit to This restaurant, we Really enjoyed our chicken gyros and the spankopita. The staff was all super friendly and you were made to feel like family. The candies they put in the bill at the end were awesome too! Will definetly return!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

We've been to Joe Feta's twice. The first time wasn't great but wasn't too bad. The last time, we had the roast lamb. We got a pile of fast and gristle on our plates with a few morsels of edible meat when we poked around in it. It was flavourful but really wasn't what we expected from our meal. We did mention it to the waiter but just got a shrug and even after following up with an email with my concern, there was no response from the restaurant. My stomach was upset for the rest of the evening after eating this meal.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
1 review
“If you're in St. Catharines this is the place to eat”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

I have been to all restaurants in St. Catharines and this is by far the best for familya group of people and taking a special someone there. The food the service the atmosphere are unbeatable. Prices are the best for such a great place

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joe Feta's Greek Village also viewed

St. Catharines, Ontario
St. Catharines, Ontario
 
St. Catharines, Ontario
St. Catharines, Ontario
 

Been to Joe Feta's Greek Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing