We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Capri Inn
Nearby Hotels
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(St. Catharines)(Great Value!)
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$134
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$105
FourPoints.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Lock Seven(Thorold)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Oaks Conference Resort & Spa(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-Lake(Niagara-on-the-Lake)(Great Value!)
$147
$124
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Catharines Niagara(St. Catharines)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
294
155
23
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
155
23
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsniagara fallsprepackaged muffinsview of the riveroff the highwaypride of ownershipcontinental breakfastroom was spotlesspicnic tablesplace to staycoffee makerontario streetlocated rightparking lotnice staya ground floor roomcatharines areatim hortons
Filter
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 479 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2009

have been coming from florida the pst few years for grape and wine festival-thers not another placei would stay in st catharines other than the capri inn.the capri inn has a great location is exceptionaly clean and up to date with the latest ammenities.mary and her husband have done a fantastic job.next time your in st catharines-give the capri inn a try-you will not be disappointed

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BASEBALL34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2009

Our recent stay at the Capri Inn in St Catharines was most satisfying. The hotel super and his wife were very welcoming and our room was as well! The spacious and quiet room was more than nice with its very comfortable bed, lounge couch, table and chairs for our Laptop, etc. and was cleaner than clean! The bathroom was modern with lots of HOT water and Gold Crown Resort quality of towelling. We enjoyed a view of a lovely pond and scenery from our large picture window off the living area. We were less than 15 minutes from Niagra Falls area. We really enjoyed our stay at Capri Inn and will gladly stay here again when we visit our grandson in St. Catharines.
Chad & Jeri Chadrick

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ohiotraveller453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2009

What a great stay and we stay all over the place. Clean, no hassle, great value.
Will return again without a doubt

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yoloOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2009

We enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. Room was immaculate and no bed bugs..what a relief. Our room was facing the river which was a beautiful scene. Clean sheet and towels. Staff were friendly and very knowledge about the area. There was even a basketball net for extra outdoor pleasure and a picnic table if you wanted to eat outdoor on a beautiful day. Parking is free. What a gem.. would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TOinthehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2009

arrived at capri and was greeted by 2 very friendly staff. very helpful by letting us know what there was to do and where certain things in St Catharines were. the room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable with clean sheets. the place is well maintained and we were very well looked after during our stay. Each morning we were asked if we wanted the room cleaned my room service and fresh towels were offered.

Capri inn is really easy to find as it is right off the highway. even though it was so close to the highway, we had a great nights sleep and never heard any traffic at all.

great place to stay and i will definitely be back there again.

Thanks.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kris_robb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews