We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Sault Ste Marie ON
Nearby Hotels
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Sault Ste. Marie)
$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Sault Ste. Marie)
$70
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveler rating
488
334
94
20
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
334
94
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsdairy queenroom was cleanboiled eggspet roomcontinental breakfast iswaffle makerfrench toastthunder baystay there againeasy accessample parkinggreat place to staynice stayfirst floorthe ground floorroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
659 - 664 of 954 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2013

the lady that checked me in was very personable and sincere lady. She made me aware of the Wyndham points program and signed me up. Just a very enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary R, Director of Sales at Super 8 Sault Ste Marie ON, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear Ronald: Thanks very much for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate this very much. We're so glad to hear that you were so pleased with our staff that checked you in recently. We pride ourselves on having friendly staff with the ability to create a "home after from home" atmosphere at the hotel. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again--we hope that you have an awesome day as you have certainly made our day with this wonderful review. Cheers from our entire staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gary R, Director of Sales at Super 8 Sault Ste Marie ON, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gary R, Director of Sales at Super 8 Sault Ste Marie ON, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gary R, Director of Sales at Super 8 Sault Ste Marie ON, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. The entire complex was well maintained and the staff were polite and courtious. Nice quiet location and the fact that the entire building was a no smoking zone was great. One of the better Super 8's that we have stayed at.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Garth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary R, Director of Sales at Super 8 Sault Ste Marie ON, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Thank you for the glowing 5 star review of our property. We're very glad that you chose to stay with us and are so happy that you were pleased with the accommodations and maintenance of the building. It's always great to hear that a guest had a comfortable stay. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon. Cheers from your entire team--we hope that you have an awesome day as you certainly made our day with this wonderful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews