We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quattro Hotel & Conf. Centre, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Northlander Motel(Sault Ste. Marie)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skyline Motel(Sault Ste. Marie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Catalina Motel(Sault Ste. Marie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Sault Ste. Marie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adams Motel(Sault Ste. Marie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canadian Motor Hotel(Sault Ste. Marie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bel Air Motel(Sault Ste. Marie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveler rating
476
164
29
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
164
29
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfort suitesbowling alleytower sectiontwo room suitethe salt water poolfamily suitepull out couchsitting areaking bedscrambled eggsyogurthot tub and saunabeautiful hotelsmall bathroomhotel restaurantcomplimentary breakfastrooms are spacious
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
499 - 504 of 685 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2014

This was my second time staying at this hotel while attending a conference. The hotel rooms & conference venues were modern, spotlessly maintained and well suited for the business traveller. All conference venues were well managed. In particular, Rod, Popeye & Bill provided amazing customer service - they all seamlessly took care of every detail. So impressed - what a great venue.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YOfromTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia L, Marketing & Communications Manager at Quattro Hotel & Conf. Centre, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

A great first impression is always appreciated but to receive great feedback from a returning satisfied guest is really what we love to hear. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the Conference Centre team were able to meet and exceed all your expectations. The modern rooms definitely add to the experience. Thank you for taking the time to give us your great feedback. We look forward to your third visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We stayed here on our way to and from Barrie, Ontario. Beautiful rooms and great staff. Would definitely recommend this place. My only complaint is that they put onions and peppers in their scrambled eggs but they was plenty other stuff to choose from.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia L, Marketing & Communications Manager at Quattro Hotel & Conf. Centre, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

So glad you enjoyed your stay on your journey. We are the perfect stop over location from the south to the west. Thank you taking the time to give us your comments. Certainly we get different reviews on various components of breakfast and we always pass it on to the kitchen. I think this may be the first to mention peppers and onions. But just to let you know that we don't always include them. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

I attended the Partners in Prevention conference held at the hotel this week. I was awed by the red carpet treatment I received from the moment I stepped into the hotel until I left. As a public speaker, I travel across North America and have never had such customer service. Mike, Rod and their staff have created a totally cosmopolitan, luxury hotel experience with small town, down home heart and soul. You are treated life family, not guests. If you are in the area, don't stay anywhere else, I know I won't!

Room Tip: Every room is great!
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia L, Marketing & Communications Manager at Quattro Hotel & Conf. Centre, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Wow! What a great review! We so appreciate all of our feedback but are particularly pleased when it is received from a seasoned traveller. We thank you so much for your kind comments. We believe small town doesn't mean small to us. We are continuously looking for ways to create a modern and luxurious experience. The red carpet treatment just being one of them. Our conference space is one of our biggest assets. Along with the great team who ensures top notch treatment and service throughout your stay. Thank you for taking the time to give us your great comments. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

A very chic remodelled hotel that is definitely five star! From the cleanliness, to the awesome "quattro" restaurant, and the awesome conference staff! Rod is absolutely the best! Thanks for a great stay!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swansafetygeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia L, Marketing & Communications Manager at Quattro Hotel & Conf. Centre, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Perfection. We keep saying it over and over again. It's a true compliment - especially when you are including all aspects of our establishment, from hotel to conference centre to restaurant. Our desire to keep our guests happy continuously keeps us improving our service levels to provide you with the highest calibre of service across all areas. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

I stayed for three nights for business purposes. I was impressed with the how clean and modern the room was. The breakfast buffet was decent and a bit different everyday. The dinner menu at their restaurant Quatrro was really enjoyable and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Aeval V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia L, Marketing & Communications Manager at Quattro Hotel & Conf. Centre, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Clean and modern. We love that part! We are so glad you enjoyed your business stay with us. The breakfast buffet is a definite bonus for business travellers as you do not need to go any further than your hotel for your breakfast. And you can also enjoy a great dinner at Quattro Chophouse + Bar. Thanks for taking the time to give us your great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews