We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“breakfast isn't very good”
Review of Tim Hortons

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tim Hortons
Ranked #3 of 4 Bakeries in Sarnia
Cuisines: Cafe, Fast Food, Canadian
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Sarnia, Canada
Level Contributor
107 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“breakfast isn't very good”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

i dont like the hashbrowns - bad taste and dry every time

bacon is always overcooked or old or something

bagels are pretty good normally

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bobsyouruncle17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
104 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Easy in, easy out”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Tim's always makes it easy to grab a snack on the go or have a coffee or lunch with a friend. Good prices too!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
2 reviews
“Loved our breakfast there and will definitely look to Tim Horton's in other cities.”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

The service was fast and the restaurant was squeeky clean. The experience will definitely make me go there again.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest
Level Contributor
99 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“If you don't love Tim Horton's...”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Great place for donuts and coffee in Sarnia. We have never been to a bad TIm Horton's and this is one of the best ever.

We loved it!

The only downside is that this place is always crowded because it is so very good. Fight the crowds--you will not regret it!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Buccos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
1 review
“Yum”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

It was our first time at Tim Hortons and we loved all of the options. The service was fast and friendly! I got a donut, a bagel with cream cheese, orange juice!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank plainjane119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tim Hortons also viewed

 

Been to Tim Hortons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing