We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Deluxe Pizzza - CLOSED

Deluxe Pizzza
Price range: $2 - $5
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Atmosphere is wonderful! It is a trendy pizzeria where you can sit and enjoy your meal.
Sarnia, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Well rounded place. Had a coffee and a sandwich with a buddy of mine. Servers were friendly and good price.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    2
    1
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Petrolia, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Won't be back”
Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

I came here only once and had really bad service. The server was very rude. She used a dirty rag she dropped on the floor to wipe the counter in front of me, and when I called her out on it she got snarly. If this is what I see in the front of the restaurant imagine what goes on in the back. Average coffee place. I tried to write this review on their website a few times and the owners kept deleting the review. If the owners keep deleting bad reviews how can anyone know the truth. I don't think they can delete this one. The coffee is good, like most places are. I would not go back here. I believe in good customer service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia, Ontario
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great food and fast service”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

a cup a coffee has great food and friendly service and the food is served fast definitely the best restaurant in sarnia.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bzhoonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John1419, Owner at Deluxe Pizzza, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Free Coffee, Free Western, Free Frittata Sunday with our all you can eat buffet!
Come Hungry, Leave Happy!
Brand New All You Can Eat Buffet! $8.49
A Cup A Coffee presents the new All-You-Can-Eat Open Buffet three days a week! Friday, Saturday and Sunday enjoy our brunch buffet starting at 8am to 2:30pm
Kids pay 50%!
Only at “A Cup A Coffee” 996 Confederation, Sarnia
Reservations are recommended Call 519-336-7000
Orders from the regular menu will continue to be served all day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great food &service”
Reviewed November 4, 2012 via mobile

all round ,top notch.the new owner had done well with this place..even putting in a drive through.the home made sandwiches are really good ,served with dill pickel & chips..exl.burgers.the coffee is the best,beats T.H's.friendly owners..try it you'll like it..only for lunches that is.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank randyran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John1419, Owner at Deluxe Pizzza, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Today Special Thursday March 27th
Enjoy the warm weather with our unique and fresh "Shrimp Salad Sandwich" with our Homemade Soup. We've taken your classic shrimp salad sandwich , amped up the flavor even more with our fresh and crunchy ingredients that providing creamy texture will dance in your mouth.Don't forget to refill your free Premium Coffee Blend. Our taste and quality is incomparable.
We are open From 5 am till 8 pm
Only $6.99 per order + Tax
Kids eat at a special price!
Only at “A Cup A Coffee” 996 Confederation, Sarnia
For Take out and Delivery please Call 519-336-7000
Orders from the regular menu will continue to be served all day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Deluxe Pizzza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing