We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“delicious”

Conorlee's Bakery & Delicatessen
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Pelee Island
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $9
Cuisines: Cafe, Canadian, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“delicious”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

yummy baked goods and potato salad - soup was excellent -cauliflower. cycle to it and fill up.nice area to sit outside with tables and flower beds.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank angscotjer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    44
    7
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
91 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Stopped in for lunch on a busy, long weekend.... Had a slice of pizza and a cookie....good service, and clean bakery....would return

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ReggieDunlop27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, Ontario
Level Contributor
104 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Stopped in for dessert take away for the ferry ride home. Cookies, macaroons, cinnamon buns! All delicious and made the ride home.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hedgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place to eat”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We enjoyed lunch here our first day and we returned three more times! The menu changes a bit each day and that keeps things interesting. The pizza on the weekend is very good. The butter tarts are delish and so is the chai latte.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
54 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Art”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

We went to the bakery just to purchase some local art from the owner. I bought a painting for my Dad for Father's Day and a hand painted mug for myself, and a couple of hand-crafted earrings. The food smelled great, and we heard thier pizza is the best.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank PDRToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Conorlee's Bakery & Delicatessen also viewed

 
Pelee Island, Ontario

Been to Conorlee's Bakery & Delicatessen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing