We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing place!

Very friendly staff, great room experiences!!! We've done 2 so far and they still have more to do... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Richard P
via mobile
Serialkiller escape room

This was by far one of the greatest rooms yet.. Everyone had something to help with and full of... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Suweets
Read all 200 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ottawa
from $22.12
More Info
from $21.35
More Info
from $20.59
More Info
from $27.80
More Info
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
163
23
10
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
163
23
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews serial killer multi room recommend room multiple rooms seconds to spare interesting puzzles virtual reality success rate a lot of fun co workers great birthday waiting room great family fun birthday party year olds team building event an amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 200 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

My father was visiting from out of town and we were looking for an activity that would be fun for everyone including my 19 and 9 year old sons.

This was the perfect choice!

We all had to work together to find keys and figure out puzzles and combinations before the time ran out on our mission.

Staff are excellent!

I'm anxious to return with friends to try the other missions.

Such fun!!!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank 0909ChristineM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

My daughter had her birthday party here and the girls loved it - they did Stranded and then had pizza in the restaurant (which just opened the day before) and had a great time with shuffle board and bocci ball. The staff seemed a bit harried but with one exception were wonderful and nice. The archery games looked like a lot of fun and that’s the next activity... highly recommended by all!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

My son & his friends absolutely loved the Decomposed VR escape room (he was turning 12). We then had a quick pizza & cake pic-nic at the tables, which were very clean. There was a slight glitch with the pizza order, but the manager addressed it quickly and worked hard to make it right. The customer service is exceptional! We look forward to going back and doing the other escape rooms and the Archery Games.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

We had a awesome time as a couple of fun dads bonding with our engineering student daughters. Good times had by all!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank A737Woody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

We did 4 of the escape rooms here. Great mood and atmosphere, challenging but not impossible. They're all multi-room puzzles, which we prefer. You won't regret it, great fun with friends or family.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Mathew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews