We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Review Highlights
Best Experience

Took my child and her friends here for her Birthday, had a great time! highly recommended. They... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Ashley P
Group outing

Amazing time. We were there with a group of 113. Although we had a few extra kids, the staff... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
cppletoilefilante
Read all 269 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ottawa
from $22.72
More Info
from $21.15
More Info
from $21.15
More Info
from $13.28
More Info
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveler rating
194
55
12
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
194
55
12
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water cannons mooney's bay grey ghost kids and adults fun adventure face paint role playing their roles yr old grandson high energy great fun birthday party fun afternoon boat ride great beach a lot of fun all ages
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 269 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019

We all had fun on this adventure. We are from the USA and wished there were more adventures like this. The girls thrilled. Not only were they pirates but also go to be on the water.
I had a little trouble with the booking site and heard someone else say the same thing but don't give up! Pirate Adventures will email you and take care of everything. Website is easy just a glitch.
We would do this again in a heartbeat.
You can also bring a picnic lunch they have tables to use.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank elmelArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

We had a fun-filled experience. The kids really enjoyed the activities. A must-visit ❤️ the kids are really attentive to the crew.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Yael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

We had a blast aboard the grey ghost! It was so much fun for my boys aged 5 and 2. Definitely the highlight of our trip to Ottawa. Even the adults were entertained! I would definitely recommend this cruise!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank 266BeckyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Rrr, if you're looking for a jolly good adventure, Pirate Adventures is a fun trip for the kids, complete with water sprayers, and a scenic ride along the river.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank DO-Ottawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Our 7 year old son loved it and we had a good time too, all the pirates are very energetic and engaging.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews