We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food and Service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fazio's Restaurant Corp

Fazio's Restaurant Corp
Ranked #42 of 368 Restaurants in Oshawa
Price range: $25 - $100
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Downtown Oshawa
Ontario
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

We went for dinner to celebrate a friends birthday. Our reservation was for 6:30 p..m. and needless to say we were 3 women who are always late.

We arrive at approximately 7:00 p.m. and were greeted with a friendly smile and told not to be concerned. The service was impeccable; the food was great and I would highly recommend this restaurant. We will go back as a family.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ontariocandj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    26
    10
    8
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
63 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wonder Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

We have visited here twice and have not been disapointed yet. The service is wonderful, they make you feel like you are their only table. The food is wonderful...fresh and flavorful. I would eat here every night if I could.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Orangeor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orono, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Food & Atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

The food is always good. Huge wine selection. Nice atmosphere, and attentive service. The bread and olive oil dip is a nice touch before the meal.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kelly p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a treat it was!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

The atmosphere was wonderful . The food was reasonably price yet excellent. The service was amazing. We were three couples,family members, meeting in Oshawa for a visit.. The drinks, appetizers and main dinners all appeared at just the right moment in the conversation like magic.I have not experienced such a wonderful restaurant experience. WOW

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Marcia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowmanville, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

There was nice quiet entertainment and the food was delicious. Very cozy and personal. Nice for a romantic evening.

Helpful?
1 Thank pumkinhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fazio's Restaurant Corp also viewed

 

Been to Fazio's Restaurant Corp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing