We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great long term stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto-Oakville
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Oakville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Very satisfied. Great breakfast, better than average food at Managers reception in the evening. Had to pay for beer and wine which we never do in the States but I guess that's a cost of living thing. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

329 - 335 of 403 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2013

Room is nice and large, the beds are comfy and the pillows are the best I've ever slept on. Great value for your money. The excersise room is great and the idea of having a basketball court outside with complimentary BBQ's is great. After work I picked up some steak and a six pack and joined some other guests in the courtyard for a nice BBQ dinner. Just like at home!! It was great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

A good apartment style accommodation near to Toronto. Very quiet and comfortable. Well maintained and there are plenty of restaurants, movie theatre and bars within walking distance. Close to Go-line train station for access toe Toonto.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

If you are expecting a heated whirlpool don't bother getting in, over all the breakfast was very good and the staff for the most part were very friendly. However the in room cups were not clean so we had to for go the coffee.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

My husband and I have stayed at this Homewood Suities for the 3rd time now and I am very impressed with the hotel staff's hospitality. Although we are not demanding guests the warmth of the staff is wonderful, Amy in housekeeping is a sweethart and the front desk is very helpfull. Thank you for everything.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We stayed for three nights in June and found the facilities very nice and really appreciated the basketball court. It's close to restaurants and a movie theater and is very easy access to highways and the surrounding areas. Room was clean and comfortable with nice beds and pillows. Breakfast was very good and well staffed. Any interactions we had with the hotel staff was excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kdt2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Amazing facilities and staff for the money. So well maintained that it is hard to believe that the hotel had not just opened. Complimentary Breakfast & Happy Hour Snacks were Excellent. Bar none... The best place to stay in Oakville.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oakville hotels
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville
0.4 mi away
Country Oakville Inn
Country Oakville Inn
#3 of 11 in Oakville
473 reviews
7.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oakville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Oakville Centre
9.1 mi away
Sandman Hotel Oakville
Sandman Hotel Oakville
#1 of 11 in Oakville
423 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto-Oakville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto-Oakville

Address: 2095 Winston Park Dr, Oakville, Ontario L6H 6P5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Oakville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Oakville
#2 Family Hotel in Oakville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Oakville
Price Range: $132 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto-Oakville 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Toronto-Oakville. Our upscale, residential style hotel is situated inside the Oakville Entertainment Centrum. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making every guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home(R).~Complimentary Hot Full Breakfast~Complimentary Evening Dinner and Drink Reception Mon - Thurs Evenings~Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet Access~Fitness Centre, Sports Court, Swimming Pool, BBQ~Executive Centre, Suite Shop, Meeting Space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto-Oakville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Oakville Hotel Oakville
Homewood Suites Oakville
Homewood Oakville
Homewood Suites Toronto
Oakville Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto-Oakville Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing